Today: $32.02

At other retailer: $46.13

Save $14.11 (31%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Equity by La Crosse 65902 Solar Hybrid Alarm Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solar Hybrid Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for travel; however, labelling on buttons is poorly defined making it difficult to change the time, set the alarm, and make adjustments. Keeps time accurately but could be more intuitive to ease setting, changing, and adjusting features.

    Read More
    Bobby J B. September 8, 2016
  • Worked for three days
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this clock to take on vacation. On the second day the light stuck in the on position and the battery was gone by the next day. I threw it out.

    Read More
    Diane E. April 19, 2016
  • Flimsy Chinese Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This alarm clock was a big disappointment - it looks cheap so I would only consider buying it if you need it for traveling.

    Read More
    yuliya777 March 25, 2012
  • Best Alarm Clock EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    My new alarm clock arrived on the date it was expected and within less than 5 minutes I had the battery installed and the clock was set! This is a great alarm clock, I love the fact that it does not have the time glaring at me at night. It is easy to reach over and press the little snooze/light tab and see the time. The alarm is loud enough to wake me without waking my boyfriend. The solar back up is a great idea too. I would buy this again if I ever needed another alarm clock

    Read More
    bev93402 January 23, 2012
  • Worse purchase evah!
    Verified Purchase

    it is flimsy and not dependable; the slightest touch wipes out all data

    Read More
    trpnyc August 22, 2011
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time I have a big O item that is not worth buying. The dial is hard to read - the signal is far too quiet - and the whole thing is very complicated to set up!

    Read More
    jeho February 3, 2011
  • clock works
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my 72 year old mother. It is a nice-looking clock and has all of the features she wanted, but she found it difficult to program. It took me a few tries to get it right myself, but since we set it up it's working fine. Her only complaint is that it doesn't stay lit all of the time, but generally she is satisfied with it.

    Read More
    1kkinmo January 12, 2011
  • Simple & Small
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small clock for my bathroom which has limited counter space and did not want another electrical cord hanging around. Only thing I would change is that the clock face does not stay back lit, you must touch a button on the top to illuminate the digital clock and then it stays lit for only a short (15 seconds?) time.

    Read More
    birminghammichigan December 21, 2010
  • La Crosse 65902 Solar Hybrid Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up. directions were clear. numbers are large easy to see.

    Read More
    iamsleepingbetter September 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JANICE S. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mombuscus June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links