Today: $20.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Equity by La Crosse 30330 Night Vision Digital Alarm Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted -- nothing fancy, easy to set, easy to read and not too glaringly bright. You can rest it on its face if you don't want the light to project out. It is a pleasant blue color.

    Read More
    Broolish November 12, 2016
  • Good clock!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good clock for the money. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    cristie40 January 18, 2016
  • Cute style, iffy functionality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, and only one keeps proper time.

    Read More
    neandertalis December 29, 2015
  • As per photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's as seen in the photo. The light is a bit too bright for me. I placed it on my night stand but angled the clock facing a bit away from view

    Read More
    100review November 1, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The clock is nice and small, but easy to read. The time is lit up in the dark, and if I need to see it by day (I don't) I just push down on the top of it, and voila.

    Read More
    liminal June 9, 2015
  • Pon Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Just A Clock! Going to buy another one!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. May 5, 2015
  • Consumer jd
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this clock for 5 years. It still works!

    Read More
    jdkurek May 4, 2015
  • bedside clock
    Verified Purchase

    night light is entirely too bright & is no dimmable.

    Read More
    pitchdoc April 21, 2015
  • Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    The clock is more blue than gray like it looks in the picture so I couldn't use it in the room that I got it for but I did find another room that it worked in.

    Read More
    gojazz April 21, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for what I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Patrick B. February 24, 2015
  • Equity la crosse 30330 alarm clock
    Verified Purchase

    I am a heavy sleeper. The alarm sounds for a short period of time. It didn't wake me up. It's very pretty so I put it in my living room. It's small so it doesn't take up much room on the table. Very visible at night.

    Read More
    isobel213 December 3, 2014
  • clock
    Verified Purchase

    nice bedroom clock with night time lighting for night vision without the whole room getting bright

    Read More
    loretta1206 June 23, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this clock for a guest bedroom. I wanted an inexpensive, no-frills, easy to use, easy to read clock and this fulfilled all the criteria. Large bright display, lights up green at night. Easy to set alarm time. Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    uberdude June 18, 2014
  • good clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little clock, with green display. It is a bit too bright, but it could serve as night light too. Light also goes even brighter if you press the button on top. 3 AAA batteries. Very light. 1 alarm option, just bipping noise, getting louder every 10 sec, after 1 min it stops. Big digits make it easy to read time.

    Read More
    screen2012 March 19, 2014
  • Not True!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a clock whose face was continually lighted so that when I wake in a darkened room and want to know the time, I won't have to fumble for a button on the clock. The product's photo on this site suggests the clock stays lighted--you don't see a hand pushing down the light bar as one must in order for the clock to light up--so I did not get what I thought I was ordering.

    Read More
    zelmaree May 22, 2013
  • It's a clock that lights up in the dark. The end.
    Verified Purchase

    This digital battery powered clock is small enough to fit comfortably on a bed stand. It's fairly light weight. When the room light source goes out, the clock light goes on. It is fairly bright and would not be good if you must be in a darkened room to sleep. For me, it works fine. The quality is just about what you would expect for the price. It serves the purpose and is adequate.

    Read More
    tre46 January 26, 2013
  • ok but not bright enough
    Verified Purchase

    The glow in the dark - reading of the time in the dark is not so great..backlight is too dim....otherwise OK really have to strain to see....if it is right at bedside might be ok.....we have it across the room....

    Read More
    5dohertys December 25, 2012
  • Equity by La Crosse 30330 Digital Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Equity by La Crosse 30330 Night Vision Digital Alarm Clock is a good alarm clock to take on a trip or a vacation. It requires three batteries and is fairly compact, not taking up much room in your luggage. It is also light. The time is easy to read. It is a good deal at a friendly price.

    Read More
    roberttuzik February 11, 2012
  • Bedside alarm clock
    Verified Purchase

    Time is visible and lights up brighter when you press and hold the button for illumination.

    Read More
    stanistandesign February 8, 2012
  • Night Vision Digital Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock has a very easily read face, is very easy to set, has an illuminated dial, and a "charming" buzzer ( It varies from 1 buzz to several others!) The snooze alarm is great too.

    Read More
    annngus January 14, 2012
Sponsored Links