Today: $15.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Equity by La Crosse 30029 Large LED Alarm Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    okay, very small and not loud enough

    Read More
    Nicole Y. March 10, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    this clock is a great size for my night stand - the numbers are also very clear to see at night - I just wish the button to shut off the alarm was on top and not on the back of the clock

    Read More
    cinn6 March 4, 2017
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Right out of the box it never worked. Overstock took care of it right away for us.

    Read More
    Tamera D. February 26, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product. Like the extra large numbers.

    Read More
    birdlovers February 21, 2017
  • Nice little clock
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made but dose the job.

    Read More
    OstkUser868441 February 10, 2017
  • great value and your staff is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great value and your staff is very professional

    Read More
    sam g. January 25, 2017
  • Great Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a clock without all the extras. This is easy to set and easy to read at night.

    Read More
    Nancy L. December 13, 2016
  • patweber
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect Just what I needed

    Read More
    Patricia W. October 18, 2016
  • Nice, simple little clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sleek with a large, clear LED display. It's great!

    Read More
    Doug August 20, 2016
  • Good clock
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine. I am very satisfied

    Read More
    althea w. June 27, 2016
  • Wonderful clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality price and product. The clock works great after all this time (I am VERY late in writing this review). I can see the time without my glasses on from about 3 feet away and I am very nearsighted. Love this clock and would buy again!

    Read More
    Miss Gladys June 4, 2016
  • clock
    Verified Purchase

    hard to set a lot of times it didnt wake me up and I was late

    Read More
    stanley j. March 30, 2016
  • Not like picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I received an awful electric blue monstorcity

    Read More
    Kathy E. February 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to stop using my cell phone! Works great! Love it!

    Read More
    anjee245 February 16, 2016
  • bubir
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price I paid.

    Read More
    1bubir February 4, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose for which it was intended

    Read More
    Pauline C. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect for those of us with poor vision
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the clock in my bedroom. The vital items is numbers large enough for me to see them across the room. Because my vision is poor, it is imperative that these numbers be visible from afar. I'm very pleased with this Equity by La Crosse 30029 Large LED Alarm Clock because the numbers are large enough to be read from afar. I haven't used the alarm portion of this clock so I don't know how it works. If you're looking for a clock with large LEG numbers, this might be a perfect option for you.

    Read More
    Tina A. January 26, 2016
  • Worked for only a few days....
    Verified Purchase

    This clocked worked well for only a few days until the LED display began going out, that is, it loses parts of the numerals so that you cannot read the time. At first it corrected itself within a few minutes so it was no big deal, but now the numbers are almost always messed up so that I have no idea what time it is. I seem to have gotten a 'lemon' based on the good reviews of others. Will have to replace it if I want to know what time it is.

    Read More
    lillieannie January 14, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This alarm clock works perfectly, the large numbers make is easy to see! Just what I needed for my nightstand.

    Read More
    Linda Z. January 6, 2016
  • Cute little clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large numbers. Easy to set

    Read More
    Heidi D. December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links