Sale Starts at $134.99

Save $15.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epic Furnishings Vanderbilt Tufted Panel Stitched Padded Hinged 36 x 24-inch Rectangular Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lightweight and good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like what you pay for it, but nice storage. light enough for someone to carry across the room and not hurt her back.... I ordered beige and it stains so probably get the darker color.

    Read More
    chunkyone December 5, 2017
  • Replaced our Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this - it's a great place to keep things we don't want the puppy to get her teeth into. It's very sturdy as we have had people sit on it as well.

    Read More
    ligalat November 25, 2017
  • Great Ottoman

    This ottoman has great storage, is strongly made, and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    mary185 November 19, 2017
  • two thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    nice ottoman with storage at a great price!

    Read More
    jenlyn1900 November 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for the middle of my closet!

    Read More
    Jan A. November 5, 2017
  • Very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman 4 years ago and I love it! It is very well made and sturdy. I really like the amount of storage it has.

    Read More
    Debra C. November 4, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I may have just received a bum ottoman, but I could not get the feet to screw on straight. My mom was trying to help me, so I wasn’t doing it wrong...I think the screw was bent or crooked, so it wouldn’t work after multiple attempts

    Read More
    KMinAnnapolis October 30, 2017
  • great for storage and extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made, comfortable and attractive .

    Read More
    Margaret B. October 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very please with this purchase. The storage is perfect, lots of room. The blue is beautiful and it's very comfortable. I would buy another one. It's so easy to put the legs on had it done in a couple of minutes. Bought this for my sons room and he loves sitting on it. I love the storage. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Joanne H. October 24, 2017
  • Ottomen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Recived ottomen ordered khaki its off white!!!! Really .. they want me to pay *** to send back , oh forget they will pay half the cost .. ordered lamp to shade was coming apart. So I guess I'm out *** never again

    Read More
    Deana B. October 11, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Large size. Nice shape and construction. Did not purchase it for storage but it is nice to have. It is low lying and fits under a desk or table when not in use. I am very happy with the quality and price of this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1125582 September 29, 2017
  • Bright blue
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is almost a shocking blue but it's well made. Have had it for some time now and it still looks like new. No complaints

    Read More
    Linda O. September 25, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The size was perfect.. I was looking for something to put in front of a small couch.. and this was perfect.. it also has nice deep storage..

    Read More
    noll923 September 21, 2017
  • Nice storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rust color a bit orange. Sturdy and spacious. Guest spilled beef stew on it and it washed off the microfiber without a trace! I added sliders to make it easier to move on my carpet. Only issue is the funky plastic feet, but they really don't show.

    Read More
    mbaz52 September 17, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the suede wine color and it is just the perfect match for my needs. It arrived quickly and undismayed. The box is a little cumbersome to move with so I found it easier to open the box and just carry the ottoman into the house. The ottoman is well made and the only assembly is screwing the four legs into the Pre-drilled holes -- no tools necessary and took maybe 4-5 mins for the entire set up. The storage is large and can hold several blankets.

    Read More
    Holli L. September 9, 2017
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    excellent storage for all my paperback books.

    Read More
    Brenda L. September 6, 2017
  • Good storage but not great for footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a great size and has the storage we needed (boardgames & puzzles) but the stuffing on top is not durable. After two years of consistent use it is no longer comfortable to sit on. Since the padding has shifted / deflated, you can feel the corners of the base wood structure (can be sharper than expected).

    Read More
    Erin B. September 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! The color and size are perfect for my roo .

    Read More
    OstkUser1205399 September 1, 2017
  • Nice addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to match my cream living room set and blue-toned pillows. It is a light ottoman with a nice space for storage.

    Read More
    Ana H M. August 31, 2017
  • It Was My Fault
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful suede like material; I put it on the lanai (we live in FL) as a leg rest and to hold some pillows; works well for those uses; I have had to keep it covered because of dust and rain that blow in through our screen - poor choice on my part!

    Read More
    eachrane August 29, 2017