Sale Starts at $128.69

Save $14.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epic Furnishings Vanderbilt Tufted Panel Stitched Padded Hinged 36 x 24-inch Rectangular Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a vacation rental in Colorado. It holds children’s toys and books. This item makes clean up so easy when our grandchildren come to visit

    Read More
    rctl1 February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great storage area. Works well in our family room in place of our coffee table. It’s durable and long lasting.

    Read More
    erin a. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Tough. Handles the dogs and the kid well. When it's time to put toys away lift the lid!

    Read More
    Halvorson E. February 13, 2018
  • Very cheaply made. Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Caved in along the borders. Looks cheap

    Read More
    Lulymg January 26, 2018
  • Attractive Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice sized padded ottoman and storage bench. It will hold quite a few blankets or other items. It has a nice soft exterior and is of good quality.

    Read More
    wjfielder January 24, 2018
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Fits nicely next to our sectional.

    Read More
    Shelley W. January 23, 2018
  • First ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    This piece lasted me for years. Easy to clean awesome storage and sturdy piece.

    Read More
    Kelley G. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! It provides seating and storage at the same time! Perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 20, 2018
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get what you pay for. This ottoman is cheap and looks it. We bought it to use until we could find what we really wanted. It has served its purpose well and for the price, I can't fault it too much. It arrived with a warped hinge so every time we close it, we have to realign the lid. It wasn't worth the hassle of a return though.

    Read More
    cthulhureviews January 13, 2018
  • Storage ottoman great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ottoman is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. It has a soft close lid Which makes this product even better. Easily stores my electric blanket and a few other blankets.

    Read More
    OstkUser1758585 December 31, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    Chuck. December 16, 2017
  • lightweight and good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like what you pay for it, but nice storage. light enough for someone to carry across the room and not hurt her back.... I ordered beige and it stains so probably get the darker color.

    Read More
    chunkyone December 5, 2017
  • Replaced our Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this - it's a great place to keep things we don't want the puppy to get her teeth into. It's very sturdy as we have had people sit on it as well.

    Read More
    ligalat November 25, 2017
  • Great Ottoman

    This ottoman has great storage, is strongly made, and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    mary185 November 19, 2017
  • two thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    nice ottoman with storage at a great price!

    Read More
    jenlyn1900 November 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for the middle of my closet!

    Read More
    Jan A. November 5, 2017
  • Very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman 4 years ago and I love it! It is very well made and sturdy. I really like the amount of storage it has.

    Read More
    Debra C. November 4, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I may have just received a bum ottoman, but I could not get the feet to screw on straight. My mom was trying to help me, so I wasn’t doing it wrong...I think the screw was bent or crooked, so it wouldn’t work after multiple attempts

    Read More
    KMinAnnapolis October 30, 2017
  • great for storage and extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made, comfortable and attractive .

    Read More
    Margaret B. October 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very please with this purchase. The storage is perfect, lots of room. The blue is beautiful and it's very comfortable. I would buy another one. It's so easy to put the legs on had it done in a couple of minutes. Bought this for my sons room and he loves sitting on it. I love the storage. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Joanne H. October 24, 2017