Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $108.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epic Furnishings Vanderbilt Tufted Padded Hinged 24-inch Square Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The color, size and texture are very good w/lots of storage space

    Read More
    Karen K. August 15, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman was cheap, and it is made cheap. The cushion is stiff and "crunchy" feeling. It works for what I needed, and I didn't want to pay any more. But you do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    KimberHonker July 31, 2017
  • Very functional...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my living room, and the perfect color...a muted golden brown

    Read More
    OKrahoma July 2, 2017
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for quite some time now and I love it. I set a tray on it for my food and drinks and it's great to store throws and blankets. It's held up great and looks very nice. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    hobson22 May 28, 2017
  • Nice size good quality -Glad to Navy Leather look
    Verified Purchase

    I like these, I ordered 1, and after I had a chance to check it over, I bought a second one to create a coffee table look by the couch. The only draw back they have is the smell inside. I put it outside for a day, tried Fabreze which made it worse. ANow I am trying baking soda. Just couldn't use for storage for anything that can absorb the smell.

    Read More
    churchim May 18, 2017
  • Not a Single Regret Here!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so glad I did not buy a larger ottoman, which I was tempted to do, because I intended to use it in tandem as a coffee table with my sectional sofa. I ordered my sofa with a "U" shape, but due to space limitations, omitted one of the sections, so whatever I situated in the center needed to balance out the available space. While a larger ottoman would have fit, there would have been little space between the edges of the ottoman and the sofa, making it a tight squeeze to walk through or sit on the sofa. I worried that this ottoman would be dwarfed and a disappointment, but I was wrong--it's perfect! And I purchased the Convenience Concepts Wood Palm Beach Tray--also from Overstock--to go on top of the ottoman when there are drinks and food involved. The tray and the ottoman match perfectly! I like to store various useful items like a blanket, magazines and such within the ottoman when not needed--keeps the area tidy and uncluttered. My grandson loves to remove all the contents of the ottoman so he can climb inside and play. Another great feature of this ottoman is the slow-close mechanism--kids won't suffer from the lid slamming down. it's very pretty and the array of food my grandkids have managed to get on it has wipe off instantly and without evidence of ever having been there.

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 20, 2017
  • Good looking small ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ottoman to use with a small side chair in my living room. The storage is fine, but that wasn't the primary reason for purchase. It looks in person just like it does on the web site. The stitching is fine and the slate gray color matches well with my chair.

    Read More
    Carol R. April 19, 2017
  • Ottoman x 2
    Verified Purchase

    Great seat and storage space is great!

    Read More
    Margaret L. March 30, 2017
  • Super fast, very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on Sunday night and it's here on Tuesday....I'm very impressed. It's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser1035716 March 21, 2017
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little boxes. Would have liked top to be softer, is very stiff.

    Read More
    Lisa C. February 15, 2017
  • Five Star storage bench!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked out this ottoman. She was hoping that the color would match the walls in the room she wanted it in. It turned out be almost a perfect match......Good price,good quality,fast & free delivery, and a happy wife. What more could I ask for?

    Read More
    Paul M. January 26, 2017
  • What a handsome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered the mocha suede, but returned it in favor of the espresso vinyl or whatever the material is. It looks so elegant, and is just the right height to put one's feet on. Plus the storage is enormous, though the ottoman takes up a modest amount of floor space. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    carolstrick January 23, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the size ottoman that we were looking for. The quality is great.

    Read More
    Mechele H. January 21, 2017
  • Really cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this ottoman is paper thin and barely has any nap to it at all. The cushioned top made this weird crinkling sound as if it was stuffed with plastic. I can't see them lasting at all. I do like the size and the hinge and storage capacity was good, but just too ugly and cheap looking.

    Read More
    Brenda M. January 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Fantastic

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to go with some furniture I bought 8 years ago that is still in 'like new' condition. I didn't think I would get a perfect match but I did! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser593911 January 3, 2017
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the ottoman. I have a sectional L shaped recliner with 6 seats, but only 3 recliners. My ottoman fits perfectly between open reclined seats, for the ones who don´t have reclining.

    Read More
    Yvette B December 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great merchandise! Perfect color to match my sofa. Extra storage is wonderful!

    Read More
    OstkUser654532 December 2, 2016
  • Perfect for my Family Room!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for the right ottomans or 'coffee' table for my family room. I LOVE my Vanderbilt Tufted Padded HInged 24" square Storage Ottomans!! They are perfect. Perfect height, color (Saddle Brown), AND, they open for storage...:) :) :) If you're 'sitting on the fence', BUY them...You'll love them!

    Read More
    lovetodecorategal December 1, 2016
  • Gen. G
    Verified Purchase

    The material looks cheap - not like the picture.

    Read More
    Gen G. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links