Sale Starts at $161.99

Save $31.38 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epic Furnishings Vanderbilt 36-inch Square Hinged Storage Bench/ Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my family room to hide the kids' books, toys, etc. Very large storage area, great hinge system that stays open, large surface area perfect for a tray to hold drinks, eyc. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    longislandreviewer November 3, 2017
  • Add some color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in a wine color and put it on top of a a brown cow hide. It holds all the living room quilts and easy to move around.

    Read More
    S.R. October 30, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been on the hunt for a brown leather ottoman/coffee table and came across this one. I'm always hesitant ordering "leather" looking items online because they can sometimes look cheap but this is perfect. Tons of storage in the ottoman as well. Get compliments every time I have company.

    Read More
    Michael S. October 29, 2017
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is well built. Pretty color and fit perfect with a love seat I had which looks much better with an ottoman in front of it.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. September 29, 2017
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great, solid ottoman. Functional, Great size, Great height for the couches I placed it with. Looks to be of very high quality. Was delivered quickly. Only issue I have with this ottoman is that is not easily load bearing on the top. Do not buy this if you plan to sit on it.

    Read More
    Marshall U. September 22, 2017
  • Black Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks great and has ample storage that can fit blankets, pillows, games or just about anything. Great addition to my home.

    Read More
    Michael M. September 18, 2017
  • Great storage space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown microfiber one. Has a huge storage space and is wearing very well. My grandchildren love it to lay on and watch tv!

    Read More
    shopslotz September 17, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price bought as a gift they Love it

    Read More
    Noreen S. August 24, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy inside: able to have about 2 layers of 3 rows of DVDs inside...hopefully that makes sense

    Read More
    Jimi L. August 11, 2017
  • Had to return 3 times!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Fell apart within 2 weeks. Returned for a new one and the second came with a big rip in the leather. The third they sent still had a small tear. I am so disappointed because I really loved the look of this item.

    Read More
    Christina V. August 8, 2017
  • Ottoman storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful to use in place of coffee table. Large storage inside great for blankets or kids toys.

    Read More
    january1966 July 18, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finishing is good and as expected. While taking out of the box I thought it will be a low profile however after fitting the legs it stands nearly equal to the furniture on my great room. I would suggest to check the height before you purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179972 July 8, 2017
  • Great inexpensive piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and seems to be well built. We are overall very happy with this.

    Read More
    Amy S. June 21, 2017
  • Nephew
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my nephew. He is loving it.

    Read More
    Amy C. June 9, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman just what I hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this item in the Navy leather look and I love it! The look is fabulous. It looks like real leather, stitching is well done and no strings loose. It looks like a much more expensive item. The storage compartment opens and closes with ease and does not slam shut. The hinges hold the top open without my having to hold it.

    Read More
    jim m l. May 1, 2017
  • storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Lover this storage ottoman. Just don't sit on it and it is great. Beautiful color and can hold 2 king blankets and 2 pillows.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. May 1, 2017
  • Decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the storage space, and the microfiber is smooth and pretty. Based on other reviews, I try to keep from sitting on it, but I've had to a few times and it hasn't broken. Quality is pretty decent for the price, and it's big enough to store several blankets and pillows for guests. The colors might be a little off what's on the website - I had to return my first ottoman and get another. I would stay away from cleaning sprays and stick to warm water or soda water for cleaning up spots. I had to clean up a present from my cat and rubbed off some of the dye when I used Resolve spray to get it out.

    Read More
    poprox80 April 21, 2017
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture. Looks cheap and the silver hinge shows.

    Read More
    Stacey B. April 14, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Looks like real leather. Perfect size.

    Read More
    MARYB178 April 4, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Started popping seams in a couple months and the top came unhinged even though it was hardly ever used

    Read More
    April J. February 22, 2017