| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $169.99

Save $30.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epic Furnishings Vanderbilt 36-inch Square Hinged Storage Bench/ Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great, solid ottoman. Functional, Great size, Great height for the couches I placed it with. Looks to be of very high quality. Was delivered quickly. Only issue I have with this ottoman is that is not easily load bearing on the top. Do not buy this if you plan to sit on it.

    Read More
    Marshall U. September 22, 2017
  • Black Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks great and has ample storage that can fit blankets, pillows, games or just about anything. Great addition to my home.

    Read More
    Michael M. September 18, 2017
  • Great storage space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown microfiber one. Has a huge storage space and is wearing very well. My grandchildren love it to lay on and watch tv!

    Read More
    shopslotz September 17, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price bought as a gift they Love it

    Read More
    Noreen S. August 24, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy inside: able to have about 2 layers of 3 rows of DVDs inside...hopefully that makes sense

    Read More
    Jimi L. August 11, 2017
  • Had to return 3 times!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Fell apart within 2 weeks. Returned for a new one and the second came with a big rip in the leather. The third they sent still had a small tear. I am so disappointed because I really loved the look of this item.

    Read More
    Christina V. August 8, 2017
  • Ottoman storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful to use in place of coffee table. Large storage inside great for blankets or kids toys.

    Read More
    january1966 July 18, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finishing is good and as expected. While taking out of the box I thought it will be a low profile however after fitting the legs it stands nearly equal to the furniture on my great room. I would suggest to check the height before you purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179972 July 8, 2017
  • Great inexpensive piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and seems to be well built. We are overall very happy with this.

    Read More
    Amy S. June 21, 2017
  • Nephew
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my nephew. He is loving it.

    Read More
    Amy C. June 9, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman just what I hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this item in the Navy leather look and I love it! The look is fabulous. It looks like real leather, stitching is well done and no strings loose. It looks like a much more expensive item. The storage compartment opens and closes with ease and does not slam shut. The hinges hold the top open without my having to hold it.

    Read More
    jim m l. May 1, 2017
  • storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Lover this storage ottoman. Just don't sit on it and it is great. Beautiful color and can hold 2 king blankets and 2 pillows.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. May 1, 2017
  • Decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the storage space, and the microfiber is smooth and pretty. Based on other reviews, I try to keep from sitting on it, but I've had to a few times and it hasn't broken. Quality is pretty decent for the price, and it's big enough to store several blankets and pillows for guests. The colors might be a little off what's on the website - I had to return my first ottoman and get another. I would stay away from cleaning sprays and stick to warm water or soda water for cleaning up spots. I had to clean up a present from my cat and rubbed off some of the dye when I used Resolve spray to get it out.

    Read More
    poprox80 April 21, 2017
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture. Looks cheap and the silver hinge shows.

    Read More
    Stacey B. April 14, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Looks like real leather. Perfect size.

    Read More
    MARYB178 April 4, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Started popping seams in a couple months and the top came unhinged even though it was hardly ever used

    Read More
    April J. February 22, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I've previously purchased several in the past and have loved them, but this time I'm very disappointed in the workmanship. Looks sloppy. The lid piping is very uneven and thick on one side, narrower on the other. It's a great size and my little Chi loves lying on it, plus it's great storage. I honestly can't recommend it.

    Read More
    magster65 February 16, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is huge! We have quite a few large blankets folded up in it and there is still plenty space for more

    Read More
    Sam B. February 2, 2017
  • Well built ottoman

    This is nice for a smaller living or family area, which we're placing into; we had originally purchased it to go in a large family room and it's dwarfed next to the other furniture! But it is a very nice piece!

    Read More
    Sheryl T. January 25, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman but smaller than expected

    Read More
    anniesayz January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links