Sale Starts at: $152.99

Save $35.88 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epic Furnishings Vanderbilt 36-inch Square Hinged Storage Bench/ Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great inexpensive piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and seems to be well built. We are overall very happy with this.

    Read More
    Amy S. June 21, 2017
  • Nephew
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my nephew. He is loving it.

    Read More
    Amy C. June 9, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman just what I hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this item in the Navy leather look and I love it! The look is fabulous. It looks like real leather, stitching is well done and no strings loose. It looks like a much more expensive item. The storage compartment opens and closes with ease and does not slam shut. The hinges hold the top open without my having to hold it.

    Read More
    jim m l. May 1, 2017
  • storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Lover this storage ottoman. Just don't sit on it and it is great. Beautiful color and can hold 2 king blankets and 2 pillows.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. May 1, 2017
  • Decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the storage space, and the microfiber is smooth and pretty. Based on other reviews, I try to keep from sitting on it, but I've had to a few times and it hasn't broken. Quality is pretty decent for the price, and it's big enough to store several blankets and pillows for guests. The colors might be a little off what's on the website - I had to return my first ottoman and get another. I would stay away from cleaning sprays and stick to warm water or soda water for cleaning up spots. I had to clean up a present from my cat and rubbed off some of the dye when I used Resolve spray to get it out.

    Read More
    poprox80 April 21, 2017
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture. Looks cheap and the silver hinge shows.

    Read More
    Stacey B. April 14, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Looks like real leather. Perfect size.

    Read More
    MARYB178 April 4, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Started popping seams in a couple months and the top came unhinged even though it was hardly ever used

    Read More
    April J. February 22, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I've previously purchased several in the past and have loved them, but this time I'm very disappointed in the workmanship. Looks sloppy. The lid piping is very uneven and thick on one side, narrower on the other. It's a great size and my little Chi loves lying on it, plus it's great storage. I honestly can't recommend it.

    Read More
    magster65 February 16, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is huge! We have quite a few large blankets folded up in it and there is still plenty space for more

    Read More
    Sam B. February 2, 2017
  • Well built ottoman

    This is nice for a smaller living or family area, which we're placing into; we had originally purchased it to go in a large family room and it's dwarfed next to the other furniture! But it is a very nice piece!

    Read More
    Sheryl T. January 25, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman but smaller than expected

    Read More
    anniesayz January 21, 2017
  • Cute not Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for a small basement as a storage/ sitting area. There is a post that runs right through the middle of it making it not comfortable to sit on. The pro was returning the product was easy other than finding boxes to fit this size. Don't throw the boxes away until you know you love them!!!!

    Read More
    Cole C. January 10, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it is a matted type material. There's no sheen. It has a roomy storage compartment but the hinges aren't the best quality and the legs are plastic. However, my biggest disappoint is overstock sent me what looked like a used product. The item arrived with a slash in it, someone wrote on it with silver sharpie, the top had what seemed like there was once a sticker on it, the top had deformations, and what looked like a spill mark on the side of it. Shame on you overstock!

    Read More
    Christine M. January 5, 2017
  • Vanderbilt Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    works perfect as a separator for a sectional couch

    Read More
    Ray G. December 24, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion on top did not hold up on one side.

    Read More
    Sharon H. November 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best Ottoman... I'm so in love with the color and the size of it.

    Read More
    MONEA C. October 25, 2016
  • Kid Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Wipes clean with a damp towel. Great for storing games and toys. We have a toddler who loves to climb, sit and jump off of it (bonus: when he runs into the corners there's no need for bandages).

    Read More
    PilotWife October 15, 2016
  • Nice but come broken.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman. However, the hinge came broken. The bolt looks like it was never put on. I didn't feel like dealing with returning it, so I kept it. It does show a lot of fingerprints though. But for the price I wasn't expecting much more. Just wish it didn't come broken right out of the box.

    Read More
    Sarah D. October 12, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, great quality. No complains at all - I'd highly recommend

    Read More
    Steven N. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links