Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $184.87

Save $32.62 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epic Furnishings Splendor 10-inch Loft Full or Queen-size Inner Spring Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the most comfortable

    Lumpy and you can feel the frame bars under it.

    Read More
    Margo L. August 10, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick futon mattress, pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Diane W. August 2, 2017
  • A mattress...plain and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fairly comfortable as far as futon mattresses go. Only bit of a downside on this mattress is that it seems very heavy, which makes the futon difficult to fold up and down without assistance.

    Read More
    Timothy T. August 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I received my mattress and it has 2 cuts on it about 3 inches long. This mattress is very heavy so I am not going to attempt to roll it back up to return it. I like the way it sits. Just not happy because of the cuts.

    Read More
    Penny C. July 31, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This serves the purpose. I use it for guests. They don't dare complain.

    Read More
    twobuy July 17, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My futon frame has bony pipes, and this mattress covers them up and makes it comfortable.

    Read More
    silenus July 12, 2017
  • Totally pleased with this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first futon mattress I have had that has springs. It makes a big difference. The mattress is substantial, and it's firm. It is way more comfortable than my actual bed. It is heavy and a bit unwieldy to move, but it bends well into the futon frame.

    Read More
    Margaret K. June 26, 2017
  • Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is heavy, I could hardly lift it alone onto the frame. But it was nice, thick and you won't feel the frame underneath. And this navy ble matches my room as well.

    Read More
    Shirlyn T. June 15, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Looks good. The color is perfect. Surprised that I was able to get a good night rest on it the first time I slept on it.

    Read More
    Catherine W. June 11, 2017
  • Doesn't last with constant usage
    Verified Purchase

    This began to sag and get a bit lumpy after a few months of usage. But to be fair most people probably don't sleep on their futons every night like I did.

    Read More
    kbdecor June 9, 2017
  • Great item for temporary arrangements
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We recently purchased this for the guest room. It's really good for the occasional weekend guest. Recommend flipping the mattress regularly to keep its springiness. Works well with a futon frame I received as a gift.

    Read More
    Candy M. June 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, good quality. You can feel the springs if you're laying down. If planning to use for sleeping I recommend using a padded mattress cover for more comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser1150904 June 7, 2017
  • Great choice. ....
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfy. Great value and excellent quality!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 May 29, 2017
  • Great quality mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to go with the futon/bunkbed that we also bought. It is very comfortable and my granddaughter uses it when she watches tv. We bought this color to match the bed. We put a fitted sheet over it and so not to ruin the cover.

    Read More
    Roxane S May 29, 2017
  • Thick Futon Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace slouching futon cushion, very comfortable!

    Read More
    sueannmama3 May 27, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress. Full, comfortable, soft enough but firm for sleeping. Very happy with purchase. Ship was quick too.

    Read More
    carstew May 22, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is comfortable.

    Read More
    Dominique S. May 7, 2017
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for my kids game room

    Read More
    Catherine E. May 2, 2017
  • Functional and Comfortable

    We bought this mattress to replace a much thinner and far less comfortable one that we had inherited with our frame. The fabric that it is made of does collect some lint and since we have animals in the house, hair as well. I would recommend a cover for it, which is exactly what we have bought. The 10 inch thickness was a vast improvement over the 6 inches of the previous and the fact that it is an inner spring mattress helps it cushion our guests when they stay over. So far the wear has been minimal and our guests have been happy. It is also great to sit on and we love to use it for our reading time before bed.

    Read More
    Kristi S. April 23, 2017
  • Brown Queen 10" Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just received the mattress yesterday, and other than being extremely heavy (which is not a fault), it is absolutely wonderful! It is very comfortable and fits perfectly on our queen futon frame. The color looks great in our spare room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1095373 April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links