Today: $141.73
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eos 6-Light Chrome Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very girly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her pinky - crystal lamp.

    Read More
    Anna K. January 31, 2017
  • It's very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter like it very much , it makes her room more like a princess's room

    Read More
    haiyan x. September 20, 2016
  • Perfect for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter's closet and we love it! It is very dainty and sparkly - perfect for her girly room. It did take a little bit of time to put together but it wasn't hard (did it while watching tv). Our electrician installed it without any problems and it looks absolutely wonderful. We couldn't be happier with this beautiful chandelier, especially for the price.

    Read More
    cara s. September 13, 2016
  • Excellent light fixture for girls room.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandilier for baby's or girls room.

    Read More
    sai sirisha a. August 2, 2016
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and elegant - looks just as pictured - a very nice pink. Seems nice and well made. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you!

    Read More
    sponsetti May 24, 2016
  • Pink light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a girls room !

    Read More
    Patricia L. M. April 15, 2016
  • If you don't lose your mind assembling this...
    Verified Purchase

    Took us over 7 hours total between putting every teeny tiny link and part together, and the insane installation required. Lots of cursing involved.. As everyone says it looks lovely once the experience of putting it together and up is over but had I known what I signed up for when purchasing this id have said no way.. At least my daughters love it!

    Read More
    debra2014 April 14, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, love it, looks worth a millon

    Read More
    Naomi M. March 17, 2016
  • Awesome light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so cute in my daughters room! The crystals are chunky-

    Read More
    Lori O. March 17, 2016
  • Go Trump
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty light for girls bedroom

    Read More
    Tom K. March 11, 2016
  • Worth the Work...Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this in my daughter's room. It is very beautiful and it was just what I was looking for. After I read the reviews I knew I needed to go at it with patience and time. I'm glad I knew ahead of time because I had my mom and grandma helping me assemble and my fingers still hurt by the end. The directions were simple to follow and we didn't have any problems. I'm not sure about the installation part but I didn't hear any complaints so I'm guessing there was no issues.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 22, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my daughter's room!!!!

    Read More
    Heather E. September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had it installed in my 8 year old daughter's room. I looks more expensive than what you pay. Love it! It is a pain to put together, lots of little pieces to hook on.

    Read More
    Alisha W. September 1, 2015
  • Overall cute look
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews I read were accurate - the overall look once it is up is cute but it takes a lot of time to put the crystals on cheap light pieces of metal. Some of the finish on the metal pieces was rubbing off & a few pieces were missing holes. There was some cursing when my husband (who is very handy) tried to hang it up. Now that it's up, it's cute and my daughter is happy.

    Read More
    Amy L. August 20, 2015
  • Lots of work
    Verified Purchase

    Missing pieces, extra different pieces, unclear & incomplete instructions that were not well translated into English, & the entire thing has to be assembled piece by piece by you. Don't get me wrong, it does look beautiful, but was a lot of work considering the price you pay for it.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful in my daughters rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Get so many compliments on this chandelier. It's a great balance between kiddie and beautiful. I had an electrician install it, so no idea how easy or hard that was, but final product is truly lovely.

    Read More
    Lisa K. July 27, 2015
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. The only downfall is you have to string the plastic crystals. takes time! so if you don't mind doing the work the final piece is absolutely gorgeous. Everyone complements this piece.

    Read More
    greekthea July 20, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared. It took me three hours to put together. Each and every piece is separate but worth the time. Some of the little silver bars (between gems) didn't have their holes to put the loops through but my hubby drilled some for me. Easy peasy. Lots of extra parts which we didn't need but if something breaks we have it. Completely worth the time and effort. this is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    fronzthecat July 4, 2015
  • Really girly!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is really girly perfect for a baby room!!

    Read More
    andreag May 26, 2015
  • LALA
    Verified Purchase

    Should have read the previous reviews. Putting together 56 pieces of plastic and glass was a horrible experience. I felt like i was in a sweatshop. Once up you don't have a choice but to enjoy your hardwork. Very time consuming.

    Read More
    Rita April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links