Today: $222.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Wenge Faux Leather Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok. Needs more padding
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Needs more padding. Leather is thin.

    Read More
    Dama K. October 4, 2016
  • these are fantastic in my teenagers room
    Verified Purchase

    small enough to not overwhelm a room but also large enough to comfortably fit my almost 6ft son

    Read More
    Oh Christmas tree February 22, 2016
  • Diane S
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our new Mother's Room for our business. They're comfortable and work well for the purpose needed. They will be of great use when we move office space and could easily be used for front lobby seating. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Diane S. June 2, 2015
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive but stylish chair, for a spot that won't see a lot of use. This is the perfect chair for that use. It's gorgeous! Be sure to check the measurements as it is rather small (but that's what I wanted). Not as comfortable as our other pieces of furniture but it's not bad either. I would be happy to settle in for a couple hours reading. All considered -- If you're looking for a high end piece of furniture, this isn't it. But as a stylish accent chair that's reasonably priced and functional, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    barbiesparkle September 8, 2014
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fits well in my reading area and accents the table and ottoman. It is comfortable but yet study and easy to assembly. Love it, Love it.

    Read More
    lenmac4 March 10, 2014
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. I have a cat and haven't had any problems with her claws scratching or puncturing it. The material is soft and comfortable, and looks pretty darn close to leather.

    Read More
    linda2009 November 25, 2013
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! The chair matched the color and description that the site advertised and it was delivered within a timely manner. The chair was easy to assemble, only taking around 5 minutes. It's a cute, yet sophisticated chair to have as an accessory in your home or office.

    Read More
    bridge87 October 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ritchie C. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links