Today: $188.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Steel Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller chair but I'm short so it fits quite nicely. It is comfortable, too. Was a bit difficult to put together & I'm still not sure if the back is on tight. However, it is easy to move.

    Read More
    joycelibrary February 5, 2017
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, not to big and not to small. Quality wooden legs and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Michael M. February 5, 2017
  • Not bad /Not great.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for here. They look nice but after a year they aren't the most comfortable. They feel like the springs are wonky. This chair would be better in a room that people don't use much. They are on the smaller size. I will be using the measurements of this chair to make sure I buy a bigger chair next time.

    Read More
    Bethany C. January 16, 2017
  • Good value if you know what you are getting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still learning overstock stuff, but mostly what I've learned is to be very careful with furniture and rugs. I went ahead and bought these chairs based on some of the reviews that mentioned they handled cat scratches fairly well, that they were more gray than blue, and that they were a decent size and sturdy. I will say that they are super easy to put together, and fairly sturdy. I definitely see how someone small would find them totally roomy enough. I'm a tall and large woman and I can definitely sit in it, but wouldn't consider it a comfy normal sized easy chair for the living room. It's definitely smaller scale and is working perfectly in my master bedroom for occasional use. The quality is decent, though I do not think it would hold up to teenagers flopping on it or using it as a main chair everyday. The fabric is a nice texture although is not holding up very well to cat scratches and the piping is easily pulled out of line with usage, so tends to need straightening around the arms. As far as the color goes, what I find is that they are a smoky bluish Gray color. In my living room where I put it together and have more light, it definitely read as a smokey medium-range blue, in my bedroom with low light and charcoal gray walls they feel very gray. I think if you know Overstock furniture quality already, and you've read the reviews on these chairs, they're definitely a decent purchase.

    Read More
    kmasden January 7, 2017
  • Love this chair!

    Super cute Chair! Looks just like the picture the color is blue/grey will work perfect in my living room!

    Read More
    Sylvia P. December 10, 2016
  • Great Chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived quickly and in great condition. It looks great in my office and is comfortable to read in. Great chair for the price!

    Read More
    Jeanette G. November 30, 2016
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two chairs for my living room and they look great. My guy, who is 6'3", also thinks they are very comfortable chairs and considering his height and build, this is saying a lot. Have had them for a few months now and so far, so good!

    Read More
    hdw192 October 17, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great for the money. I've had it over a year now and it's in great shape. It's really more of a blue gray, so if you're getting it to match gray, you may be disappointed. But it's very comfortable, and more sturdy than I expected.

    Read More
    Sarah C. October 17, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is so comfortable for reading and looks great. I am small and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Cindy K. September 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived promptly and was packed well. Easy to put together very elegant and comfortable! Too bad my kitty made it her favorite chair! I would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    ida27 December 16, 2015
  • easy assembly tiny chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair could be assembled by a 5 year old in less than 5 minutes. It looks good although it is very small. It also sits low. Its 2 inches lower than my ottoman. Luckily I'm a very small person and it is going in my bedroom. It would be far to small to sit in a living space with regular furniture.

    Read More
    Jordan J. August 3, 2015
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is being used as my son's reading chair for his room. It's a great material and very comfy.

    Read More
    Ashleigh N. July 13, 2015
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Withstands a cat's claws so looks much better than my much more expensive designer couch. This was so good we got two more for my teenaged son's room.

    Read More
    eva l. April 24, 2015
  • Peeps23
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs. They fit perfect! The quality is great and color is a medium gray.

    Read More
    Laura P. March 10, 2015
  • Good and easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this although it's rather small

    Read More
    Alexis L. February 18, 2015
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at accent chairs for a while and decided on this one. The price was right and i like the style. the chair is pretty comfortable and I love the fabric! I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    matthew k. February 17, 2015
  • Just right for what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my order of 2 Enzo Steel chairs which I purchased for my psychotherapy office. I am pleasantly surprised by how nice they look and THRILLED with how easy they were to assemble. No tools needed, legs screw in, backs wedge into place and within 10 minutes I had both assembled! The quality seems decent... I'm curious how they'll hold up with daily and extended use. But for the price, comfort, and aesthetic of this chair, i am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Sarah P. January 30, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is the perfect size. Not small and yet not large either. It is relatively comfortable as an accent chair. I wouldn't replace my recliner with it or anything. The color is great. Kind of a blue gray. Quality is average but what I would expect based on the pricing. The styling is fantastic. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    verona66 September 12, 2014
  • nice LITTLE chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a little accent chair. This would be a nice little chair to slide in the corner of a small room. It was easy to put together. If it takes you more than 5 minutes, you may need to go to the doctor for a physical. :-)

    Read More
    lilttlelady25 August 20, 2014
  • My Special Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair. I liked the shape and color of this one. When it arrived I was pleased to find that it was on the small size only about 3 1/2 feet high and across I am not good with dimensions and had not paid attentions when I ordered. but I am little ( 5ft) and it is my little special chair to sit in when not curled up with my honey on the couch. Also great guest chair. Love it. Unfortunately so does the cat so one arm has been slightly shredded. Will need new one soon!!

    Read More
    alliehp April 28, 2014
Sponsored Links