Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $100.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Solid-colored Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together and fits a tight space while still being a cushioned chair. I see similar chairs in furniture stores selling for $400. Love this little gem of a find. Went back for another

    Read More
    OstkUser1180529 June 17, 2017
  • Fabulous chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, well made, excellent product

    Read More
    OstkUser1177293 June 10, 2017
  • very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable.we likes these all we both.

    Read More
    Marina L. April 14, 2017
  • Green Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and style, but it is a too small. It fits right into my living room decor, but I wish it was a little larger.

    Read More
    OstkUser1061716 March 31, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great. They are very comfortable. Right price.

    Read More
    Loretta P. March 21, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great small chair. Sturdy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Amy C. February 17, 2017
  • small chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is fine for a small person or short one. looks great ad just what I needed.

    Read More
    Marjorie T. February 16, 2017
  • Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for my sitting room. Wasn't the color I thought it would be but I still loved the look. Shipping was also very fast

    Read More
    tonya m. January 21, 2017
  • Seams/stitching. Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Multiple seams had loose threads all around the chair. Makes me question is durability. It is firm and comfortable. But poorly made.

    Read More
    William J. January 19, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price at the time. Not sturdy though for steady use.

    Read More
    kimmy1958 January 10, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair in grey to put on my loft. Love it! It's comfortable and easy to put together. Fabric is nice also

    Read More
    Gail L. December 28, 2016
  • Enzo accent chair in green
    Verified Purchase

    Small and compact, this chair fits me perfectly, but is too small for the tall men in my family. For the price, it was a good value and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    casperdiydecorator October 17, 2016
  • not great not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I expected. kind of cheap but work great for taking up a small corner.

    Read More
    Stefani W. October 9, 2016
  • Mrs Harrison
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful green color. Chair is SMALL. Fits me fine but my husband cannot sit in it.

    Read More
    Laura H. September 20, 2016
  • Color Off
    Verified Purchase

    While I was basically happy with this chair, I was a bit disappointed with the color. it is not represented very well in the online picture. I was expecting the color to be a shade or two lighter as the picture showed. However, I guess I will keep it. it will still work.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. September 4, 2016
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the blue chair pictured is not the color of the blue chair you receive. The picture should more accurately show the colors. In the case of the blue chair, the one in the picture looks light blue, the one received (twice) is a heather teal gray.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. August 24, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable. Easy to assemble. Good quality and good price. The color is as shown on the picture.

    Read More
    Angelia R. August 17, 2016
  • Where do I start?
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this chair is tiny...unless you're buying it for a preschool or elementary aged child. Then the color. The green isn't a pretty shade of avocado, lime or anything even close. It's almost a forest green with streaks of brown and like depending on how you look at it. It's almost like an itty bitty camo print. I guess that goes perfect with its itty bitty size. The stitching is also very visible and very cheap looking. I had such high hopes for this chair but alas, I'll be paying twenty some odd dollars to send this tiny chair back to Oz where it belongs.

    Read More
    Ashley M. August 5, 2016
  • perfect for our sitting room
    Verified Purchase

    Compact yet comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    tammybl July 28, 2016
  • Fun look and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit in a small space, and comfortable, too!

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links