Sale $219.14

Save $24.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Pebble Stone Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were easy to put together. I did it by myself with no problem. They’re comfortable simple chairs to have placed almost anywhere. They’re not bulky like some side chairs use to be, so they take up little space. One thing I was disappointed in was I purchased 2 identical chairs hoping they would be the identical color, but one is definitely different. They either came from 2 different companies or there was a dye lot change in the middle of making them 😕I would recommend them, but don’t try to get 2 if same color you may end up like me.

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 3, 2017
  • Wonderful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair for my den and it looks wonderful. It is just the right size to fit in a corner with a side table. It is very comfortable and the fabric is a smooth linen. It was so easy to assemble and the color is neutral so it goes with any decor. I definitely recommend this chair.

    Read More
    jill23 October 9, 2017
  • Lakeview
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is small and looks kindof cheap in person. It does have modern lines but the fabric quality doesn't look great. It is also VERY small. I ended up finding a place for it in my son's room for a reading chair but it would be too small for most adults.

    Read More
    Jordan C. June 27, 2017
  • Very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my small apartment and I love it. Everyone who has sat upon it comments on how comfortable it is. In addition, it was put together in 10 minutes.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 2, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable

    Read More
    Marie F. March 21, 2017
  • Small but Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is smaller than I thought it would be but it's practical and will go with any color scheme.

    Read More
    OstkUser211663 July 11, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Great price. It's very comfortable, plus it has a nice modern look that looks amazing I'm my great room.

    Read More
    normtrum June 24, 2016
  • Bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in other reviews, this is a relatively small chair (check the dimensions in the product description), but it is very nice. Mine arrived promptly and looked almost exactly like the picture—maybe slightly lighter in color, but pretty close. The feet I got did have some minor blemishes on them, but it's nothing that is really noticeable unless you are looking for them up close. Assembly was very simple; hardest part was just getting it out of the box. The chair itself is pretty firm, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. Personally, firm is my preference, so I'm satisfied, but those looking for a squishy seat should be warned that you won't find it here.

    Read More
    Clay L. June 8, 2015
  • Perfect chair for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair so that guests would have a comfortable chair to sit and read, or just relax. This chair is perfect. My space available was small and the footprint of this chair really sold it for me without sacrificing comfort. I have owned the chair quite awhile now and I love looking at it in the space.

    Read More
    busylady52 May 13, 2015
  • Don't buy these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in the quality of these chairs. The fabric is ok but they are not sturdy at all! I bought two to replace the chairs in my husband's man cave - one of them is so shaky that it won't last long and two of the legs on the other were chipping a we were screwing them on. I would return them but I don't have time to fight with Overstock about their return. Neither of them arrived damaged but the quality is so lacking, they'll probably think that it's just a matter of opinion. I saw other nice chairs but now I'm too afraid to purchase any other furniture sight unseen. I only bought these because the reviews were mostly positive. I should've listened to my first instinct!

    Read More
    mags7777 June 27, 2014
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were so easy to put together. Perfect size for a sitting area in our bedroom. They look great

    Read More
    anlissa March 27, 2014
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a small accent chair. Perfect for the spot where we needed an undersized seat in the case of a possible visitor. Won't be used much so I would guess it would last a long time--and looks great!

    Read More
    kathymil January 2, 2014
  • Looks nice, but seat is hard!
    Verified Purchase

    As the subject says it looks good, but the seat is too firm/hard.

    Read More
    lawininillm December 18, 2013
  • Enzo Pebble Stone Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price, perfect size for smaller spaces. Color and description were very accurate.

    Read More
    tommybags169 March 20, 2013
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to go on each side of my wood stove. I looked a long time for smaller comfortable chairs that wouldn't block the view of the fire. These are perfect. They are very comfortable, the perfect size and a nice neutral color.

    Read More
    islandtraveler February 3, 2013
  • Perfect chair, esp. if you need a smaller one
    Verified Purchase

    We put this chair in our nursery and it is very comfortable for an adult to sit on with a child in their lap, but is small enough to not take up too much space. extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    tsech January 13, 2013
  • Enzo Chair- pebble stone color
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price! We bought one as an accent chair for our living room- it's extremely easy to assemble (about 2 minutes), the seat is comfortable- firm but not hard, back is very supportive and the fabric is soft but durable, pretty easy to clean (we have two big dogs and they love curling up in it). The chair held up so well that we bought a second one a year later and sitting next to each other, you can hardly tell the difference between the new one & old one.

    Read More
    bacraig423 November 8, 2012
  • great little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs and there are some minor fairly imperceptible differences like in the foot pads and the packaging was a little different... but once they are all set up they match well. I was really pleasantly surprised with the comfort level and the appearance of such low priced chairs. The shipping was fast and the chairs are super easy to put together. Great buy!

    Read More
    izzysmama October 27, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for a great price. I bought two and was pleased with the quality. It helps to get extra pillows for more comfort.

    Read More
    blinkphu October 5, 2012
  • Great chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. I was impressed. Comfortable to sit in and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    md565 June 29, 2012