Today $215.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Peat Upholstered Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We could not get past the smell
    Verified Purchase

    We are both 6 foot tall. These just didn't fit us. And the smell was very musty. Also, much more brown than we had hoped

    Read More
    Lori W. July 10, 2017
  • Small but cute accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair as an accent chair in my bedroom. The color is perfect and putting it together is a breeze (screw on the legs and push the back into the open slot). My big complaint is that the fabric is literally sooo thin you can see the white padding on the arms through the thin fabric. This is a very small profile chair so keep that in mind.

    Read More
    lorettals April 13, 2017
  • Inexpensive and nice
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't the best chairs in the world, but we couldn't afford much and they have a nice clean look. The arm cushioning isn't robust, and if you have a cat or dog, they may not hold up for too long. We've had 2 of these for a year, and for our small living room, they've worked fine and look nice on a budget.

    Read More
    Kristin W. November 29, 2016
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small chair for a guest bedroom and this chair fit the bill. It is a nice brown and is very comfortable. Nice for the price and put together really easy.

    Read More
    marshamoo July 20, 2016
  • Lois Simpson
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is by far nicer than I expected. Color, fabric and size is perfect for the room. Thank you!

    Read More
    Lois S. July 20, 2016
  • Enzo accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and they work great for us. Like the color and the size, small enough to fit in our living room with plenty of space to spare.

    Read More
    jstruckmeyer February 3, 2016
  • Love my purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    These chair was so simple to put together, and it looks great with all the other pieces we bought. Never can go wrong with our Overstock purchases. Has only been a couple weeks since we bought them so I can't comment on durability.

    Read More
    Ernesto S. October 28, 2015
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs for a small area. They were perfect for the space. They came promptly and required a small amount of assembly. They are on the firm side but comfortable. The fabric has held up well so far. Great product.

    Read More
    kris117 December 30, 2014
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised by the strength of the chairs. They are solid, the legs are great and the assembly was a breeze. They went perfectly in the space we planned them for. The upholstery is better looking in person than online for sure.

    Read More
    TheNWD December 9, 2014
  • Enzo Peat Upholstered Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little chair, it looks great in the bedroom where I have it and it was very easy to assemble. The color is a milk chocolate brown - very nice and the fabric is nice as well. It was a great purchase, especially for the price.

    Read More
    ledelk1 April 2, 2013
  • Great accent chair for the office
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the chair for our new law office. It is a great asset to our reception area. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    garold1 March 16, 2013
  • The chairs are nice and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chairs for reading or watching TV>

    Read More
    jazzie06 March 6, 2013
  • Kid approved wear
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I thought for the price they would be okay chairs for a while till I could buy better chairs, but these little chairs are tough. I bought two and they have held up beautifully from cat puke to kids sitting sideways and bouncing while playing wii on them. They were really simple to put together too. Just screw the legs on and slide the back on. That's it to putting them together. They are the perfect chair for extra seating because they are small, yet comfortable and blend with different styles of furniture well. Kid and animal tested in this home. Totally recommend these to any household.

    Read More
    janec44 February 12, 2013
  • Perfect Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little worried about buying furniture from overstock, but these two chairs fit our room perfectly. Neutral enough to fit in the room, but modern enough to get a few comments from friends. Perfect.

    Read More
    tnweil November 17, 2012
  • Great chair for son's room
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a chair for my one year old's room to replace the glider their originally. It was difficult to find something that would fit in the small space but still have a large enough seat to sit comfortably for a story before bed. This chair is perfect. It was easy to assemble (just slide the back into the base and screw on the legs) and is very nice looking. It is not as tall as I had expected but that is totally fine for us! The best part by far is the shipping cost! The same EXACT chair on Target costs $118 to ship!!!! Overstock is awesome! Can't beat $1 shipping! :)

    Read More
    babymama99 September 20, 2012
  • A Brilliant Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock: you have once again surpassed my wildest expectations. I needed a chair just this size for my office. As I hate the microfabrics and this one was upholstered, I thought my luck was excellent. It arrived quickly ... with only the legs to screw in and the back to drop in the cavity. It is wonderfully comfortable. I did buy legs to raise the height of it just because of some personal matters for me. But it is a wonderful sit ... to read or watch TV. Thank you for your continued excellent products.

    Read More
    texasjeanie September 11, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL CHAIR. LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all... I never write reviews. But, I want other Overstock customers to know that this chair is absolutely beautiful in person. It works well as an accent chair. I believe 2 of these chairs would look beautiful with a small table in between. Although, I only had room for 1 chair. The peat (a deep, warm brown) color mixes well with lots of others colors and is so neutral. This might not be the best chair for watching TV for long periods of time and probably wouldn't work well for a larger/taller person. But, I love it!!! During my online shopping, I found this chair on several other websites and I can tell you that Overstock's price PLUS $2.95 shipping was the best out there.

    Read More
    8133tar June 27, 2012
  • Enzo Accent Chair comfy and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my spare bedroom. My son has friends that spend the night for LAN parties, and everyone has said that this is a great chair! I enjoy sitting in it looking out the window. It has fantastic back support. It was incredibly easy to put together too. I just screwed in the four legs and boom - it was done. Great chair, great price, packaging was good as well.

    Read More
    tryn2survive May 24, 2012
  • Great Deal on comfy accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little wary buying something online, some bargain store furniture seems undersized and the quality is lacking - NOT SO with these. My husband and I both fit comfortably, in fact he's napping in one right now. I didn't feel llike they looked undersized in our room at all. They are also very sturdy, the back slips in so I was a bit concerned about that, but it fits snug and doesn't wiggle around once in place. Listen to other reviewers about the color, it does seem a bit darker than I expected from the picture. We looked online and around furniture stores and these just can't be beat. The price is at least half of what the furniture stores were asking, and frankly they look much better than the fluffy/flowery 'old lady' chairs or the oversized/overstuffed recliners we kept finding in the stores. Another concern I had from reviews was the stiffness. I did not find them to be too stiff at all! You don't sink into these chairs, but that's what I wanted. I don't want to be swallowed by my furniture, or to have the dumpy look that too soft furniture gains after some use. I feel comfortable saying I bought some wonderful furniture that will last for several years and had a great price tag to match!!

    Read More
    pommiemommy May 14, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair I've had it for about a month now and I use it on a daily basis. What I love about it: 1) Its size - it's small to medium, perfect for a bedroom or an office or another smaller space. 2) Its color - dark, rich, warm brown, it has the same color as milk chocolate. 3) The fabric - it's soft and velvety, not plastic. It comes assembled, you only have to screw in the legs but no tools are needed. Simply take it out of the box and place it wherever you want.

    Read More
    happyfla May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links