Today: $192.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Carbon Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good sturdy arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is quite comfortable and sturdy. its fairly light weight as well so its not a pain to move around if needed. I really like the fabric and dark navy color as well. Its unfortunate that my cat has claimed this as her own and proceeded to tear it to shreds, but even after 2+ years of her abuse, there's no filling popping out and the structure of the chair is still very much intact. I would recommend.

    Read More
    vkvkvk April 27, 2017
  • Good quality but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be good quality but too small for living room accent chair next to the scale of my other furniture... seems more fitting for a bedroom.

    Read More
    maria7003 December 10, 2016
  • Enzo carbon accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough. Material is kinda rough

    Read More
    yanille o. December 7, 2016
  • SC
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! Comfortable and stylish. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Linda C. October 1, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We've had hear for about a year now and they still look new. I love this style of chair because I'm short and I like chairs that are lower to the ground. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pcgrrl August 17, 2016
  • Great Little Chair

    We bought two of these chairs to create a small seating area near the couch/fireplace. We've had the chairs for almost two years now and they are holding up well. However, recently we had a thread snag out on the arm of one chair. I used a needle to thread it back under, and swapped the chairs to keep that arm rest out of the traffic path. We'll see how they hold up moving forward!

    Read More
    Jeanine F. June 28, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the perfect addition to our living room. We love htem!

    Read More
    Lindsey K. June 14, 2016
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. This is my third one in the house. All three are in different fabrics but I love them all. Smaller frame makes it perfect for any corner. I think it is relatively comfortable for casual use. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    verona66 April 17, 2016
  • Easy assembly; super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a great "reading chair" for my living room. This chair is easy to assemble and is incredibly comfortable to curl up on. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sara T. April 2, 2016
  • Everybody loves these little chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    They are small, but fairly sturdy and fit the space well. OS had best price.

    Read More
    Marlea M. March 10, 2016
  • nice in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    everything looks nice. easy setup. small and not to bulky. only complaint is pay attention to the color its more blue/grayish like jean color. I order one first to see if I liked it and I did so I order another one, but the second one I got the color was more dark blue with no grays in it. Hopefully my replacement is like the first one I got.

    Read More
    Cindy M. September 18, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Lizanne S. September 6, 2015
  • More Blue than Gray
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these chairs and it arrived in two huge boxes. They were packed nicely and were damage free. Easy to set up. They come in two main pieces (back and seat) and then you have to screw on the legs. The color is more blue than gray, but we were fine with it because our theme was blue and gray. Overall they are decent chairs, but we barely sit on them because they are in the living room and we rarely use that room.

    Read More
    Joel A. June 15, 2015
  • enzo carbon accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair and easy to put together when it arrives. Love It!

    Read More
    texas October 17, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs and have to send them back. The legs are really wobbly and the quality is really poor.

    Read More
    beth2121 April 12, 2014
  • Good Looks, Great Color......but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love to color of my chair....a neutral grey that matches perfectly with my living room couch that is blues & greys. However, the chair is not too comfortable to sit in it for a long time......a little to stiff on the back and doesn't make you relax unless you keep you feet flat on the floor. Too bad it was not a recliner style...the it would be GREAT

    Read More
    tonygia December 15, 2013
  • Great chair and color
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Will be buying another one once I move to a larger space.

    Read More
    pb1978 October 2, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and I love them. They are on the small side but that is what I was looking for. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    alexpblue January 17, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am really not pleased at all with the chair. Thank goodness it will not be used much. I guess you get what you pay for. The back of the chair came unattached and just slides into place. There are not screws to help secure the back to the chair. If you try to move the chair, the back simply slides up. The chair is comfortable though, main concern is sturdiness!

    Read More
    shellydenise January 2, 2013
  • Enzo accent chair

    Poor quality for even the cheap price! Would not buy this!

    Read More
    maverick0831 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links