Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $228.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Anthracite Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size chairs and easy to put together. Very nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Victoria Q. November 21, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    beedeeh57 November 5, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look bad at all.. Not the most comfy but does the job... Looks good on the smaller side though

    Read More
    George K. June 20, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for our living room. Perfect size for our space and comfortable. I did have to return because the chairs are BLACK. The picture looks more charcoal grey. i will be ordering them in the carbon!

    Read More
    Rebecca R. June 11, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs for our living room. Sturdy and comfortable enough, they have held up well. I was hoping for more of a charcoal grey, and these really are black, but they work well in the space. Very easy to put together. My 9 year old son and I had them both together in about 10 minutes.

    Read More
    amywa April 21, 2015
  • perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    it is the perfect chair for my living room just as I thought it would be

    Read More
    jmk1955 July 13, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We've recently moved and these were the last 2 furniture pieces needed to complete our living room. I was wary (considering the low price) when ordering. I have purchased furniture online before and I never seem to be happy with it, but I'd grown weary of looking locally for the right chairs. I am satisfied with my purchase. I found a couple of things to be different from the reviews. Perhaps Overstock took into consideration the complaints regarding the chair leg storage. The legs for both chairs were stored in an individual box, so there were no issues with the bottom being torn. Also, several reviewers commented on the comfort level (not high) of the chairs. Being a smalller chair (I had space constraints), we (my husband and I are tall - not large) found them to be surprisingly comfortable. Firm, yet enough cushion for our comfort. The chairs took a little longer than expected (a surprise with Overstock), but they were packaged appropriately and arrived undamaged. I ordered the Anthracite (black) chairs, and they are truly black. I thought the picture looked a little more dark, dark grey, but maybe that's just me. The fabric is thin, but a nice texture. Appropriate for the price. Overall, the chairs met my expectations and I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    sr421 August 28, 2013
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so nice! It is good quality for the money. I bought it for out guest bedroom and it looks perfect! It is very comfortable too!

    Read More
    marymiele March 1, 2013
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chair that complements my sectional sofa.

    Read More
    john9161 October 31, 2012
  • Nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my bedroom. They were different colors. One was almost black ( i ordered the espresso), and the other one was a medium gray(not very dark). I asked them to send me another one to match with one that i had and it came in the dark color. So, i sent the light colored one back. I really was happy why the help that i got from Overstock.com. They were very nice and helpful and willing to help me. The chairs are perfect for my bedroom.. Not too big and bulky.

    Read More
    fredad123 December 2, 2011
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was easy to put together. I didn't expect a fine piece of furniture; that being said, it was pretty much what I expected. Since it is for a guest room, it will not be used much. While trying to unpack the box, the thin lining on the bottom of the chair tore, but the tear is not visible when the chair is in place. Very adequate.

    Read More
    recorder96 October 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chad L. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links