Starting at: $184.99

Save $135.00 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Accent Chair Sunflower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is really nice - great design - sturdy and well made - con: back doesn't fit snugly into the base - but it's comfy

    Read More
    Nilafay F. May 16, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is fairly nice. But it is small and came with strings kind of sticking out and frayed that needed to be cut.

    Read More
    Jen K. March 30, 2017
  • I absolutely love this chair!! I
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is exactly what I was looking for. I was able to find a matching ottoman on another site and they look great together!!! Great price too. Couldn't find an occasional chair anywhere for less than *** .

    Read More
    Tiffany B. March 8, 2017
  • Great chair but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited about using this chair for my family room. The color is true to the picture in the ad. However it is much smaller than I was expecting and it doesn't quite "fit" with the rest of my furniture. I am moving it into my office. It is super comfy and not too stiff or firm. Assembly was a breeze. I would recommend for an area where smaller sized furniture is more appropriate.

    Read More
    Brandie M. January 25, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size-not too big-not too small. Love it. A little hard but sure it will get softer with use.

    Read More
    engagedtotom December 28, 2016
  • Perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as advertised, I am very happy with the quality

    Read More
    Diane O. December 7, 2016
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are pretty but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Danielle M. August 18, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Completes the room perfectly

    Read More
    Seymour G. May 31, 2016
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for almost a year now. It is a perfect little chair to decorate a bedroom or an empty corner. I adore it. It is not a comfortable, sit back and relax chair but perfectly charming as a decorator piece.

    Read More
    Catherine E. May 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Michelle N. May 31, 2016
  • Nannette
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purchase - perfect match

    Read More
    Nannette M. May 18, 2016
  • Nice reading chair in our bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but comfortable enough. Use with an ottoman.

    Read More
    Janine B. April 12, 2016
  • The gray chairs are wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design that is not busy.

    Read More
    Laura D. March 17, 2016
  • cute but not that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    One great aspect of this car is that it is small and perfect for small spaces. It is really cute and stylish. It lacks in comfort.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 11, 2016
  • Jeff Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly in good condition. Assembly was a snap!

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. February 24, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fairly light weight. Comfortable, but pretty firm. The fabric is good quality. They did not come with arm slip covers, which is OK, but I do worry that the arms may wear out. For the price, we are really happy.

    Read More
    Martha S. January 30, 2016
  • Mrs. Fife
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and has true colors.

    Read More
    mattie A. F. January 13, 2016
  • ... Quite pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent chair, east assembly , thinking of ordering another color! I love it!

    Read More
    drivinthatchoochootrain December 10, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chair, just wish that the good colors were not all sold out. Are they ever making more or was it a one time only furniture style?

    Read More
    Bridget S. December 10, 2015
  • Cabin Fever
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chair. It didn't match the one I bought before so I sent it back. It is nice.

    Read More
    Jan B. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links