Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $208.32

Save $46.67 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enzo Abstract Sunflower Print Upholstered Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made wellb
    Verified Purchase

    Great slim line chairs well made wipe up easy .

    Read More
    Suzanne J. August 1, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    have had for four years and still look new.

    Read More
    michelle c. July 13, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was exactly as described and what I wanted for the bedroom. On the small side, but my husband sits easily to put on his shoes. Color spot on, a perfect accent chair.

    Read More
    Dale M. July 9, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them and they look beautiful in my den.

    Read More
    Gladies P. June 14, 2017
  • Great size and good lumbar support. Really pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and really pretty apolstery. It was very easy to assemble. They make excellent accent chairs!

    Read More
    JEFF B. June 8, 2017
  • Dissappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really cute pattern on the chair! It was everything until.... I took them out of the box to assemble and they were sooo SMALL! Completely out of sync with my couch. I have to say I am disappointed. I had ripped the boxes down to get them out, so it seemed a little bit too much of a hassle to try to send them back. PLUS! It would have cost me almost half of what I paid for the two of them to return. Between a "carrier fee". and a return fee, it was over *** dollars. Plus whatever $ it took to buy boxes and repack them. Sorry to ramble, but people!! Be sure you take measurements and make sure of what you're getting before you order!! Guess I will live with them, or sell them on letgo! :(

    Read More
    flowergirl03 June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is really nice - great design - sturdy and well made - con: back doesn't fit snugly into the base - but it's comfy

    Read More
    Nilafay F. May 16, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is fairly nice. But it is small and came with strings kind of sticking out and frayed that needed to be cut.

    Read More
    Jen K. March 30, 2017
  • I absolutely love this chair!! I
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is exactly what I was looking for. I was able to find a matching ottoman on another site and they look great together!!! Great price too. Couldn't find an occasional chair anywhere for less than *** .

    Read More
    Tiffany B. March 8, 2017
  • Great chair but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited about using this chair for my family room. The color is true to the picture in the ad. However it is much smaller than I was expecting and it doesn't quite "fit" with the rest of my furniture. I am moving it into my office. It is super comfy and not too stiff or firm. Assembly was a breeze. I would recommend for an area where smaller sized furniture is more appropriate.

    Read More
    Brandie M. January 25, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size-not too big-not too small. Love it. A little hard but sure it will get softer with use.

    Read More
    engagedtotom December 28, 2016
  • Perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as advertised, I am very happy with the quality

    Read More
    Diane O. December 7, 2016
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are pretty but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Danielle M. August 18, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Completes the room perfectly

    Read More
    Seymour G. May 31, 2016
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for almost a year now. It is a perfect little chair to decorate a bedroom or an empty corner. I adore it. It is not a comfortable, sit back and relax chair but perfectly charming as a decorator piece.

    Read More
    Catherine E. May 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Michelle N. May 31, 2016
  • Nannette
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purchase - perfect match

    Read More
    Nannette M. May 18, 2016
  • Nice reading chair in our bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but comfortable enough. Use with an ottoman.

    Read More
    Janine B. April 12, 2016
  • The gray chairs are wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design that is not busy.

    Read More
    Laura D. March 17, 2016
  • cute but not that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    One great aspect of this car is that it is small and perfect for small spaces. It is really cute and stylish. It lacks in comfort.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links