Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.99

At other retailer: $166.83

Save $82.84 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Entryway Cubbie Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy

    Really liked the shelf except it was very heavy and fell off wall and broke apart due to being made from particle board. Would of been great if it was all wood it might have been repairable.

    Read More
    char August 10, 2017
  • Well constructed and decent price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This took a bit of time to put together but it was pretty sturdy with good quality hardware. It is nice looking dark wood veneer and as long as it is not in a high traffic area, should hold up fairly well. I'll be using it to hang purses and backpacks in the entryway.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • great 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy & works well with baskets. indispensable part of our entryway 7 good as new 6 years later.

    Read More
    starbeamed June 15, 2017
  • Excellent storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, very sturdy, quick delivery.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. June 11, 2017
  • Can be great
    Verified Purchase

    At first I didn't like this much, but then I went to Michael's and purchased wood boxes for the openings and found a different hook holder, I love it now.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 21, 2017
  • Functional and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this piece in my backdoor entryway. It gets used literally everyday to grab a coat, umbrella, scarf, hats, gloves, or whatever. It has held up very well over the past 4 years. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 3, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, yet elegant. Nice for baskets or stuff as well.

    Read More
    Don V. February 2, 2017
  • Entry way storage
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty easy to put together. Fit very well in our entry and great storage for boots and winter gear. I found baskets that fit fairly easy.

    Read More
    Shelley A. October 31, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it appears in the online pictures. Good quality product and excellent directions for assembly. And, better yet, all pieces and fastener holes line up for easy assembly.

    Read More
    rdco October 25, 2016
  • good in mudroom
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't real maple but it still looks nice, and is useful storage. Takes some effort to assemble, and I replaced their slightly cheap-looking hooks. No one else would notice though.

    Read More
    Judith S. September 7, 2016
  • Very happy with this practical and pretty item!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this by the back door; catches multiple items going out and coming in. Also adds architectural interest to the room. Very nice.

    Read More
    Melissa D. July 2, 2016
  • Mudroom cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really good in our mudroom and it is great to have the hooks to hang jackets and backpacks. Downfalls....and I realize it was budget friendly, but fiberboard in shelf split apart from screw. We glued it and painted over and it is in an unobtrusive area. The other problem is I have had trouble finding baskets that fit right in the space.

    Read More
    denverdawn June 26, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was easy to put together and looks beautiful in my mud room. Great for hanging all the jackets and keeping keys/purses etc. out of the way.

    Read More
    Tamara Z. June 9, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love. Great quality, heavy material, very easy to put together. Looks like it's been in my house for years.

    Read More
    Melissa O. March 5, 2016
  • TL
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it for mud room

    Read More
    teri1of7 February 3, 2016
  • Cmurphy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sturdy and a very large size. Completes the look I was going for. Very heavy so be sure to use a stud finder!!

    Read More
    Carrie M. January 24, 2016
  • Very Durable and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Cubbies are very heavy and seem to be well built! Be sure you will have studs to mount this to where you want it to hang. This is a very heavy shelf

    Read More
    Katie O. November 25, 2015
  • solid & nice looking, but very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 of these to hang in church childcare rooms. They look really nice and were relatively simple to assemble / mount. You should know they are really heavy because they are composite board - lots of glue in the composite makes them weighty. You need to be careful therefor where you hang them so that they are secure. They are serving the purpose for which they were purchased quite nicely.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. November 17, 2015
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks classy and sturdy!Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser55670 October 29, 2015
  • Durable and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Simply the best functional cubbies I have found online. However, they are not easy to assemble or hang, being very heavy, you need 2 people. Serviceable, functional, no nonsense and unobtrusive in design for those who like things basic. I do.

    Read More
    chickadee1969 August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links