Today: $83.99

At other retailer: $172.87

Save $88.88 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Entryway Cubbie Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this piece in my backdoor entryway. It gets used literally everyday to grab a coat, umbrella, scarf, hats, gloves, or whatever. It has held up very well over the past 4 years. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 3, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, yet elegant. Nice for baskets or stuff as well.

    Read More
    Don V. February 2, 2017
  • Entry way storage
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty easy to put together. Fit very well in our entry and great storage for boots and winter gear. I found baskets that fit fairly easy.

    Read More
    Shelley A. October 31, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it appears in the online pictures. Good quality product and excellent directions for assembly. And, better yet, all pieces and fastener holes line up for easy assembly.

    Read More
    rdco October 25, 2016
  • good in mudroom
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't real maple but it still looks nice, and is useful storage. Takes some effort to assemble, and I replaced their slightly cheap-looking hooks. No one else would notice though.

    Read More
    Judith S. September 7, 2016
  • Very happy with this practical and pretty item!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this by the back door; catches multiple items going out and coming in. Also adds architectural interest to the room. Very nice.

    Read More
    Melissa D. July 2, 2016
  • Mudroom cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really good in our mudroom and it is great to have the hooks to hang jackets and backpacks. Downfalls....and I realize it was budget friendly, but fiberboard in shelf split apart from screw. We glued it and painted over and it is in an unobtrusive area. The other problem is I have had trouble finding baskets that fit right in the space.

    Read More
    denverdawn June 26, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was easy to put together and looks beautiful in my mud room. Great for hanging all the jackets and keeping keys/purses etc. out of the way.

    Read More
    Tamara Z. June 9, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love. Great quality, heavy material, very easy to put together. Looks like it's been in my house for years.

    Read More
    Melissa O. March 5, 2016
  • TL
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it for mud room

    Read More
    teri1of7 February 3, 2016
  • Cmurphy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sturdy and a very large size. Completes the look I was going for. Very heavy so be sure to use a stud finder!!

    Read More
    Carrie M. January 24, 2016
  • Very Durable and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Cubbies are very heavy and seem to be well built! Be sure you will have studs to mount this to where you want it to hang. This is a very heavy shelf

    Read More
    Katie O. November 25, 2015
  • solid & nice looking, but very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 of these to hang in church childcare rooms. They look really nice and were relatively simple to assemble / mount. You should know they are really heavy because they are composite board - lots of glue in the composite makes them weighty. You need to be careful therefor where you hang them so that they are secure. They are serving the purpose for which they were purchased quite nicely.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. November 17, 2015
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks classy and sturdy!Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser55670 October 29, 2015
  • Durable and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Simply the best functional cubbies I have found online. However, they are not easy to assemble or hang, being very heavy, you need 2 people. Serviceable, functional, no nonsense and unobtrusive in design for those who like things basic. I do.

    Read More
    chickadee1969 August 6, 2015
  • Nice Touch & Addition to the Beach
    Verified Purchase

    A nice shelf to match the bench with additional storage and display area.

    Read More
    Lior S. April 23, 2015
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our foyer. Great look and quality. The kid's love having a place to put their shoes coats and backpacks. We love that they don't throw them everywhere when they get home! A+++++ Easy installation too.

    Read More
    David M. April 22, 2015
  • Love the cubbie bench

    Great price with fast shipping. Easy to put together. Great bench for my mud room

    Read More
    toni a. April 21, 2015
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily. I was worried about the cubbie material being so thin, but it is sturdy enough for ski helmets and gloves. Looks nice, and doesn't need that many holes in the wall to install (find studs for safe hanging).

    Read More
    Tanya H. March 12, 2015
  • very good quality and beautiful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and beautiful craftsmanship. you will will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    CEO February 25, 2015
Sponsored Links