Today: $99.49

At other retailer: $180.00

Save $80.51 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Entreat Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's sturdier and more flexible and comfortable than I thought - I had worried it would be stiff. But the material "gives" and makes it actually quite comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    anita w. June 10, 2017
  • Used in master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Used for bedroom vanity - it's perfectly invisible and useful

    Read More
    Sara B. May 28, 2017
  • Comfortable, stylish, affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these as extra dining chairs instead of ugly folding chairs. The pinched-waist back match my existing chairs and the fact that they're practically invisible makes them fit right in. I bought pads for the seats but they're actually surprisingly comfortable. I wouldn't let a 400 lb person stand on them but overall they seem sturdy.

    Read More
    Steven S. April 19, 2017
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We got my teen daughter this chair for her desk in her room. It looks great (doesn't take up "visual space" in her smallish room). The only reason we didn't rate it 5 stars is because my daughter says she likes it a lot, but the back bends a bit when she leans back, which makes her worry it might break). Hopefully it'll last a long time!

    Read More
    jbretz March 6, 2017
  • Now You See It, Now You Don't
    Verified Purchase

    This chair goes with a desk I purchased, and it was for a small, tight area, by having a "clear" chair, it allows you to see the desk, so it all worked out great. Quality was very good for a "ghost" chair, I've looked at others and the quality suffered, this chair is very nice and makes a great occasional chair.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 6, 2017
  • Prettier in Perdon
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chair- for lucite, quite comfortable. I bought cushions but not really necessary. Well worth the price

    Read More
    JANE A. January 23, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Look good. Comfortable. Have held up well.

    Read More
    julie404 December 7, 2016
  • Love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and look great!! Wonderful buy.

    Read More
    JP November 8, 2016
  • great chair for good price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition. more comfortable than they look, and they look great.

    Read More
    Carly I. October 24, 2016
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in opened, destroyed box. Chair is obviously preformed, had plastic trimmings hanging from it.

    Read More
    Adrian Bryce D. October 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived quickly and are comfortable and easy to clean (I have kiddos). They work perfectly in my space to brighten up a dark kitchen. I wanted "ghost" chairs with NO metal or chrome, as it wouldn't work with my decor. I finally found some! My only complaint: There is a 2 inch spot / strip on the top back edge of each chair where it is rough and was completely rubbed / scratched when the chairs were stacked and shipped. Each chair was wrapped in bubble wrap, but it seems that the pressure and likely slamming together caused this. I didn't even notice until I had had them for several days. (Photo attached), The chairs are otherwise un- scratched and remain so (even with two toddlers, two weeks into use). Overall, I am happy with them, and definitively found them to be the best value for this type of chair at time of purchase.

    Read More
    ess09 September 30, 2016
  • Looks nice but material is a bit cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks just like pictured and fits well with my apartment decor. It's a little flimsy and the material isn't super high quality, but overall decent!

    Read More
    Lindsay K. September 3, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at the usual ghost chairs all over the web. I wanted something strong and a decent size that people would be comfortable to sit in. After reading these reviews I ordered and received. It's perfect, strong and has a good sized seat. Most ghost chairs are typically small in the seat. But, this one is a good size and has a classic look.

    Read More
    starrnodoubt August 29, 2016
  • Cool chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these for the dining room! Beware. The feet don't slide and it's a bit hard to find the appropriate feet to allow them to all e!

    Read More
    Brett S. August 20, 2016
  • Ghost desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair. It fits perfectly into a very small spot and because it is clear, it seems invisible which is great. Because it is on carpet, I do have to lift it each time I have to push it in under the desk, which is a bit annoying but no big deal. It's comfortable and suits my purposes just fine. It will also be a great addition to my dining table if I should need to seat another person.

    Read More
    OstkUser313443 August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product quality. No assembly, no edge lines. You will like this chair

    Read More
    Rehabiliation L. July 29, 2016
  • HIgh end version for a lot less
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality piece, though the shipping was odd. Arrived home to find on porch wrapped only in bubble wrap & taped at end. A little of top of chair was exposed (no box at all) with shipping sticker stuck right onto bubble wrap. Thankfully it wasn't scratched or damaged - even the exposed parts. Still a little baffled on shipping - I'm all for eco friendly, less is more shipping.

    Read More
    cobargainshopper July 24, 2016
  • the return charge is too much...be sure you want!!
    Verified Purchase

    BE SURE YOU WANT THIS CHAIR b/c you will be charged for the return...I was charged almost ***!!! not fair to me but you've been warned!!!

    Read More
    sta3cole27 July 18, 2016
  • AC
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfy but they came with a few imperfections and one gauge in the leg. Bought for kitchen then changed my mind and put one at the desk and other in my room, and they look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser225155 July 16, 2016
  • Super buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sturdy and have held up extremely well. I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    spayurpet June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links