Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Entenmann's Bundtform and Angel Cake Pan Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • From my kitchen to yours
    Verified Purchase

    This pan set was purchased for the baker in the family, my sister-in-law. All her bakeware is old and very, very well used. I wanted to surprise her because she would never buy anything new for herself. She uses them pretty much on a weekly basis and recommends them to any baker.

    Read More
    beumadine January 19, 2016
  • Great presentation
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used one so far. It released my cake perfectly. The one I didn't use is deeper than the one I used. I would've loved it if they were both that deep, but it was effective and the design is attractive...nothing elaborate, but nice.

    Read More
    fabu8 November 13, 2014
  • Great Kitchen Necessity!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a must for your kitchen bake ware. You really get a good price for these and they stack perfectly inside each other. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sunny728 February 9, 2013
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these pans, my hubby love bunt cake!!

    Read More
    dreamer4171 November 25, 2012
  • These Pans Are Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new bundt pan since my old one would no longer release my cakes. The cake I baked in my new bundt pan released without any problems. I'm sure the pan that came with it will work just was well. For a little over *** for 2 it was a great bargain.

    Read More
    stephiel55 August 17, 2012
  • Great value for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used the Bundt pan and it's a great weight and bakes very evenly. The only downside is the recommendation to hand wash as I like to put everything in the dishwasher. I'm following the instructions as my last pan lost it's ability to release the cakes. I've used this almost weekly since receipt and am very happy. I've not used the angel cake pan as yet.

    Read More
    weze45 March 29, 2012
  • Bakes a perdect cake with ease.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cake pans. They work well. Items I baked did not stick. I was afraid these were not The perfect pans I needed to bake special cakes but they were just what I needed. I will always use these and no other. Thank you for a great product.

    Read More
    gloevans January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links