Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enlongated Black Marblized Molded Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    could almost pass for real marble

    Read More
    opiesmom February 18, 2016
  • Still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this toilet seat a few years now and it still looks brand new. I bought it for a new retro looking toilet I had installed. Matched perfectly. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Dawn A. February 12, 2016
  • Pretty Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Like the marble look of this seat cover. Very pretty bath accessory.

    Read More
    Ruth F. January 31, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    particle wood with contact paper, threw it away

    Read More
    Christine P. January 21, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    The longest lasting toilet seat I've ever owned and still looks new!!!

    Read More
    Karen C. April 21, 2015
  • looks like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is very eye catching. But it looks more like plastic than wood. It is perfect for my black and white bathroom,

    Read More
    susan1217 April 15, 2014
  • Seating available
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Good quality for the amount paid.

    Read More
    mushy3mushy February 21, 2014
  • recieved the toilet seat in pieces. it was broke
    Verified Purchase

    my toilet seat was in pieces. broke in two. to hard to send back.

    Read More
    bangag September 12, 2013
  • Toilet seat was perfect and well constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the product, price, shipping, etc.

    Read More
    slots0 June 5, 2013
  • Purchase 1
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate discription. Quick delivery. Good product. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    3george April 3, 2013
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally concerned about the size of the seat, but it fit perfectly. Great paint job (it does look like marble), easy to install, quality hardware. I bought two for two of our bathrooms. Excellent product.

    Read More
    tlarien March 20, 2013
  • the throne seat
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for the Master bathroom. Firm, solid seating. good value for price paid. Elongated seats aren't easy to find in colors.

    Read More
    skippy13 January 31, 2013
  • ppositive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the oblong toilet seer in error. I have a regular sized toilet. I was going to return it but forgot. I am hoping it will fit anyway

    Read More
    jab102840 November 30, 2012
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this purchase because instead of improving the esthetics the appearance looks cheap

    Read More
    jlattbn26 September 12, 2012
  • Marble toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Product is sturdy, and attractive. Would fit in any decor and does not become the main focus of the bathroom. My only complaint is it was advertised as elongated. It is the right shape in length, the width is narrow and does not cover the rim of the commode entirely. That has not kept me from using and enjoying it.

    Read More
    sadheart November 6, 2010
  • As Depicted
    Verified Purchase

    The seat was as depicted and described and seems to be of good quality. However, the package did not include the screws to attach the seat to the toilet. So new ones must be purchased before installation if the old screws are not to be used.

    Read More
    steph1elvis November 4, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described and perfectly matched my marble bathroom. Excellent quality and easy installation. Cannot beat the price. Thank you,

    Read More
    jlyn2003 September 20, 2010
  • marbelizad toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly as expected, easy to install , looks great. We bought a red marbelized one a few months ago so we knew this one would be the same. It was shipped quickly and was priced lower than retail stores. We had a hard time finding this color to match our decor in the stores and this looks great.

    Read More
    glopop June 7, 2009
Sponsored Links