Today: $96.26
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Engraved Metal Armillary Nautical Sphere Globe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • hobug1960
    Verified Purchase

    love this sphere globe statue....what I was looking for my plant ledge in my foyer, was very pleased with the packaging..packed very well..Thank you!!!!!

    Read More
    Heidi Russell May 14, 2016
  • Large Armillary!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of reading in the reviews how large this Armillary is. It arrived on time with no damage. It truly is very impressive and looks great on a pedestal in my garden!

    Read More
    James S. April 28, 2016
  • Nice Globe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece with a rustic look. It is much bigger than I expected, but I found a place for it in the formal dining room.

    Read More
    BM3 July 9, 2015
  • D Cape Coral Fl
    Verified Purchase

    This looked good on the screen but was so much more when we saw it once out of the box. Well worth the money. Everyone that has seen it just loves it.

    Read More
    misty1megan May 27, 2015
  • Good quality display piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to display on a floor to ceiling shelving unit. Large, substantial piece looks great in the living room. Less expensive than similar items found at other stores.

    Read More
    katea2 June 28, 2014
  • Nice accessory

    Piece is a nice accessory that does not compete with other items in the room Ordered for size and it accommodates Not quite the finish I would have liked (alittle cheap looking up close) but acceptable

    Read More
    shadesroom July 13, 2013
  • Poor quality but easy return
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is a very rough painted faux finish, and the paint is chipping. It's made of very cheap metal, and does not look like brass at all. Only two of the rings move, and they don't move freely. The other rings are soldered in place. The "engraving" is just a stamped-in pattern, not actual engraved symbols. It wobbles and is not balanced. At $$, I wasn't expecting it to be perfect, but it looks like it cost more like $15.

    Read More
    fieldsrm December 16, 2012
  • Celestial Sphere
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks good in my home. Its a nice decorative piece. I was looking for something that would be a conversation piece.

    Read More
    jmore11 April 5, 2012
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    The sphere looked very cheap plus there was a defect in the product. The base was leaning causing the sphere to be really off balance.

    Read More
    myrtlbh65 March 14, 2012
  • Nicce size, good quality of material
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality piece. Good color and size. Packed well in box.

    Read More
    poochbug3 March 14, 2012
  • Arimllary shown is exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The armillary arrived and was exactly as pictured. It had a nice finish and good proportions. It looked well atop my wall unit.

    Read More
    cubacuba February 22, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I found the other reviews accurate and they prompted me to make the purchase. After opening the box I totally agreed with what I read.

    Read More
    shannon60 November 8, 2011
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality accent piece with a nice dark bronze color and parts that move like a real armillary. A little bigger scale than I thought it would be, but it is still a nice piece, and looks great on a console table in my second living room. The price was also very good compared to what I've seen elsewhere.

    Read More
    chloe06 September 13, 2011
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy looking at this piece. It can really stand by itself because of the size.

    Read More
    cathygail May 11, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this armillary with some reservations, but needed an interesting piece for an alcove space. The on-line pictures looked good, the size was right, and the price seemed reasonable. So I ordered it & I couldn't be more pleased! Looks great in the area I bought it for! It was packaged well, it is well made (not flimsy) and the size is perfect; big enough not to get lost, but not overpowering either. If you like the way it looks on-line & the size is right for your location, get it & enjoy!

    Read More
    vvbiker November 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen P. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links