Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.59

Was: $73.99

Save $7.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Garden Full Size Futon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and matches the pattern of my Ikea chairs!

    Read More
    kozmikgal July 5, 2016
  • MD Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Quality material, zipper. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser160042 May 7, 2016
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.pleased with this choice.

    Read More
    Haley S. January 7, 2016
  • Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Good quality and looks great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. August 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous

    Matches everything in my house perfectly! Feels great, looks great, love it

    Read More
    Heather V. August 12, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in person, however I did not realize it had dark brown along with the other colors. It also doesn't fit as snug as I wanted but it works and makes the space look more sophisticated.

    Read More
    Jessica P. July 24, 2015
  • Terrible futon cover - very cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pattern are pretty but this cover is incredibly cheap and poorly made. The zipper does not work AT ALL. From the first day we put this on, the zipper came apart and undone. We tried to re-zip several times but it continued to split open. Do not buy this.

    Read More
    Sunita S. July 19, 2015
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    returned it because pattern was a little too busy to fit well in room.

    Read More
    Mary P. July 18, 2015
  • Very beautiful cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely on my 8" innerspring suede mattress which I also bought as a set here on Overstock.

    Read More
    James D. July 8, 2015
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material and colors..very clean finishing ..thank you

    Read More
    Angela11811 April 27, 2015
  • Love this cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these to go on matching futons I have. Very pretty and very easy to put on and take off for cleaning.

    Read More
    cjohnston322 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this. Everyone who sees it loves it. Fabric is sturdy, and is very well made,

    Read More
    Kathleen P. December 26, 2014
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great cover, just a bit too bright for my little room . However it would be perfect for a larger room that can handle a busy bright print such as this one--again, just too large a print for a tiny living room like mine...I needed a smaller print.

    Read More
    taratree July 19, 2014
  • FINALLY! A Fun futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY! I found a futon cover with some class! This one found its way to the screen porch at the lake house. It really helps brighten that room. Was the perfect fit. Easy to accent with pillows and rugs. The fabric is very luxurious - not like typical covers. I'm over the moon I found this product! Thanks, Overstock for giving me so many excellent choices!

    Read More
    firsthope June 18, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the photo are different than whats pictures. It looks cute on my futon but isn't as tight as pictured. Its a little lose and needs tucked in. my cats already made a runner in it, its not very sturdy. It does the job though

    Read More
    mmdemeo May 27, 2014
  • Beautfiul satin futon cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This futon cover has a satin soft feel for a great price! It fits my full size 7" thick futon mattress perfectly and the colors and design are beautiful!

    Read More
    jerseymomof3 March 26, 2014
  • Good cover for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover; a little thin and snags easily, but overall I like it.

    Read More
    mvanderblur April 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    THERESA D. July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia J W. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mfj06 May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links