Sale: $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Garden 84-inch Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! Got the bedding and the curtain panels. Super soft material and colors are awesome!

    Read More
    Pam B. September 15, 2016
  • M Nichols
    Verified Purchase

    The window panels are a perfect match with the bedding even though I purchased them at different times. I'm very pleased with the quality and price.

    Read More
    lisser909 July 12, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels. Excellent quality and modern look.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. March 16, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and perfect for our bedroom.

    Read More
    aliceinfargo January 29, 2016
  • JH
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Great quality and very pretty

    Read More
    Joanne H. August 16, 2015
  • Quality

    Very pleased with colors and accuracy as shown on site. Material is not cheap, hangs nicely and didn't need ironing. Would have been even nicer on sale.

    Read More
    josie214 April 9, 2015
  • Would look great with a solid comforter/cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go along with the English Garden Duvet cover but it was way to busy with the panels and the bedding. I did however use one of them on a rod as a closet door which looked cute. It was away from the bedding so it wasn't too much. If you had the duvet on the other side that is more subtle, these might look cute. Overall, it was nice quality and true to color.

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 30, 2015
  • Lehrat
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is beautiful, I love the fabric! The quality is great and I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Leslie E. February 22, 2015
  • beautiful curtains... everyone loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I put these curtains in our master bedroom. I used cream and white bedding and a few colorful throw pillows. The bedding & curtains with medium gray/tan painted walls are beautiful. Everyone loves the room.

    Read More
    reneenick March 12, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and look great. Very satisfied! People that see them always make a positive comment. Want to know where I bought them.

    Read More
    rozz60 January 21, 2014
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these…First of all, they are made of some fabric that doesn't wrinkle! Take them out of the package and hang them. The slot to put the pole is pretty small, so make sure you take measurements. I hung mine from clips, but it wouldn't have worked with the pole I had planned on using.

    Read More
    bostondc December 4, 2013
  • Window panel exactly as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    This window panel added just the right decor and brightness to a room with brown sheets and turquoise duvets. The material is silky to the touch and the added weights in the bottom keeps them looking just perfect.

    Read More
    omi7 August 13, 2013
  • exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric...even though curtains are not lined. Perfect with matching duvet cover.

    Read More
    lisakarl August 4, 2013
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! They are exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    petals48 February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these curtains for almost a year, and I finally broke down and ordered them. Thankfully, I wasn't disappointed! They are just as beautiful as I thought they looked on the website.

    Read More
    pahrman August 1, 2012
  • Fabric feels great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want the entire set so I ordered just one curtain panel. I wrapped it around a white duvet in my guest room to add color to the room. I have it folded down across the foot of the bed. It looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    gmcarter May 2, 2012
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the packing box I wasn't impressed, Then I took them out and hung them up (didn't even have to iron) and they are beautiful. They make the room. The room is painted a sage green with taupe undertones and these complement it beautifully. Also bought one panel of Contemporary 95-inch High Life Curtain and made pillow shams from it - the colors are perfect and the pattern is just right with the scale of the curtain fabric. Had enough left to make 2 throw pillows for my summer, natural cotton duck slipcovered sofa and chair in the living room - what a bargain! The background of this curtain is just right for the slipcovers. Highly recommend both curtains. You will love them!

    Read More
    texasranchlady April 14, 2012
  • Fun curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some colorful curtains for my yellow guest room and these were perfect!

    Read More
    banita100 April 4, 2012
  • They are beautiful and well made curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are made with well made materials. They are beautiful and change the whole look of my bedroom. They are somewhat retro.

    Read More
    joeybear18 March 29, 2012
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this entire set! Have the bedding as well and I could not be happier! Everything matches perfectly and the colors are spot on. The material feels so luxurious. I couldn't be happier. Very rich looking. FYI: The blue color that you see is not so much baby blue but like a light aqua which works great for me!

    Read More
    amitaf March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links