Today: $82.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Classic Two-tone Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not too thrilled with these. They LOOK great, but, there are too many ridges that catch and collect soap residue. Also, one of the handles decorations has become loosened and spins when the knob is used. While it doesn't interfere with function, it is annoying.

    Read More
    Marva F. May 11, 2016
  • Leaky and poor flow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these faucets. Both leaked, both had poor cold water flow. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    warren12 December 4, 2012
  • Leaky Faucets!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two faucets and both leaked when installed! Hubby had to replace washers in both sets. They look great...just leak!

    Read More
    gerryc255 May 25, 2012
  • Negative review for Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The looks of this faucet is excellent, however the quality of the inner workings is sub par. Out of 5 faucets that were purchased 4 have a drip from the spout. The manufacturer was called and they said new cartridges would be express shipped, however that was over a week and a half ago. They then said (after we called again) that the cartridges were on back order and would not be availalbe until mid May, Not acceptable. Overstock has been good to work with on this, however I am concerned if Overstock would continue to carry a product line that may not live up to customer expectations or quality of workmanship. Given the drip in these 4 units, I consider this product as defective that require replacement.

    Read More
    dfc53 April 11, 2012
  • Mine had to be returned
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but had to return it because it leaked. I probably wouldn't recommend this product. Not sure if I just got a bad one or if they are all sub-par.

    Read More
    cortega March 31, 2012
  • Great faucet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is similar quality and look as those that sell for twice as much. It was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    engelm1 March 15, 2012
  • Great Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for the master bath sinks, they look great, and the price is good too.

    Read More
    mirader February 14, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    nice faucet, sturdy and stylish, handles are tight but needed to be screwed on when I got product

    Read More
    scoobsock February 8, 2012
  • Bronze faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Faucets were metal not plastic and they look wonderful in my re-done bathroom

    Read More
    pamzbiz November 22, 2011
  • great product as described
    Verified Purchase

    nice faucet, looks nice, adds a rich touch to our new granite counter top as well

    Read More
    addazu October 21, 2011
  • Adds a nice accent for colonial theme
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice faucet and the company that sells its provide good customer service.

    Read More
    obi173 August 1, 2011
  • Real brown/bronze color not black - great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find for decent looking bronze (NOT BLACK) this is not a black faucet - it is darker brown with a nice rust/ thin accenting on the end, handles etc... could not have asked for more - and at just under $$$ a faucet (bought two for the master sinks) with nice overstock shipping costs - delightful improvement to my bathroom. Note - the faucet comes with a nice matching color pop-up and the little plastic part that connects to the p-trap as well - which saves you from that extra expense.

    Read More
    1robinhood April 18, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited and pleased with this item. Outstanding quality, great price (saved lots) looks beautiful in our new bathroom. Have already recommended to friends and family.

    Read More
    tuscony April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlene S. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links