Starting at $939.99

Save $59.08 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Engage Mid Century Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great Great purchase. Recommend

    Read More
    Mary A L. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Despite the oversize shipping, was delivered very quickly, in fact faster than the other smaller furniture we ordered at same time. Looks great, dark gray is the color I expected. Solid quality feel, a comfortably stiff seat and back. Can fit 5 people comfortably on it, if needed. Looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    Scott A. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this couch. Looks great and it's comfortable, what more could you ask for?

    Read More
    Theodore C. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this so far. It looks great and was easy to put together. It's definitely on the firm side, and I wish the cushions were reversible, but those are my only complaints.

    Read More
    Jocelyn B. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Decent couch, definitely takes come breaking in, but great for napping if you have a bad back and need a firm resting place. Solid couch.

    Read More
    Christopher B. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were really impressed by this sofa. It's super firm and much better built than we expected. My mom has back issues and she an sit comfortably on this sofa. It was exactly what we were looking for and we were really concerned about the firmness because we would have to buy it without trying it. But we would buy this sofa again.

    Read More
    Darlene M. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with our purchase! We love our new couch. It make our tiny living room actually feel larger because it is less wide than our previous couch and fit more people on it.

    Read More
    jabbybordonaro February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have purchased this couch and three of the matching chairs, we love them that much! The shape is perfect, they're easy to assemble, and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Shari E. February 17, 2018
  • Not for hard use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great but was placed in a formal living room and is rarely used. The seam on the front of the cushions is off and has been since it arrived.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. January 15, 2018
  • Looks great, but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The couch looks great; however, it is very uncomfortable. We ended up selling it one year later to get a more suitable fit for our family. If you're looking for just looks, this would work.

    Read More
    Anne U. December 2, 2017
  • Amazing sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best sofa I ever owned. Nice and firm. Is getting softer with wear but still very firm. Clean lines and built great. No issues assembling legs. Fabric is strong and color is true to Pics.

    Read More
    Vincent F. October 12, 2017
  • Well constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is gorgeous at any price. The fabric is exact or better in person, the construction and all the seams are excellent. The mid century modern style is perfection down to the extra firm cushions. However...if you are looking for comfy this is not it. This is for a visual impact mostly and not for a functional or tv watching room. Visual A++ Comfort D. This is a form over function piece unless the function is mostly visual.

    Read More
    marco g. October 7, 2017
  • PERFECT SOFA :)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pictures do not do the sofa justice. First of all, it's beautifully built. Looks to be better quality than the sofa I bought at Ashley's Furniture and was so much less expensive. The wood trim, feet and support leg are solid with a beautiful finish. The legs have a stopper of some kind on them so once assembled, the sofa moves can glide if you need to move it, no scratching. The fabric is great, I bought the oatmeal. It's not fuzzy or frayed like tweed material, it's smooth and flat. The cushions are firm and supportive, no sinking in or slouching. I have just started using it so its brand new, if anything changes I will try to update my review but first impressions are that this is the ultimate sofa, so much more than I expected for the price. If you are worried about assembly, it took me about 15 mins very easy and straight forward, you only need to put the legs on. It came in a duster bag much like a hangbag would so I will be taking advantage of that and using it to protect the sofa when we are away for longer periods, we have 2 cats lol.

    Read More
    Brooke E. September 28, 2017
  • Lousy delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived a day Ealrier. Scrambled to get out of work. Asked for 1 hour notice, called with 20 minutes notice.. No information given on delivery logistics! Delivery guys wanted to leave huge sofa on my porch! No the sofa sits in my garage until I find some muscle! Called overstock... They are sorry... But thats about it! Meanwhile, my sofa is in the garage. Should have rejected it!

    Read More
    rmmd September 26, 2017
  • Fits my style perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Added some accent pillows and looks fabulous and feels comfortable too.

    Read More
    Mamta B. September 25, 2017
  • Nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Arrived in great condition. Looks great. Took a couple of weeks to arrive, but was easy. Hope it holds up well.

    Read More
    Kevin K. September 25, 2017
  • Mid Century Baby!
    Verified Purchase

    WELL!! Very GROOVY couch, LUV the sturdiness & comfort, goes with the Mid Century groove I'm trying to vibe around the pad (house)!! NOW I ORDER THE MATCHING CHAIR!! ...Peace.

    Read More
    • Engage Mid Century Sofa
    Tim B. September 23, 2017
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors of material is falsely represented on the wheatgrass. The actual color is close to pea green and almost glows. Hideous. Overstock wants me to pay for return shipping. Not good doing business with you O.

    Read More
    james j. September 13, 2017
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good, not well packaged but made it in ok condition. The fabric has not held up well so I would recommend scotch guarding, but you can unzip the cushion covers for cleaning.

    Read More
    Coco B. August 21, 2017
  • Good solid sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Good construction. A very solid piece

    Read More
    OstkUser745658 August 14, 2017