| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $937.49

Save $169.90 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Engage Mid Century Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors of material is falsely represented on the wheatgrass. The actual color is close to pea green and almost glows. Hideous. Overstock wants me to pay for return shipping. Not good doing business with you O.

    Read More
    james j. September 13, 2017
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good, not well packaged but made it in ok condition. The fabric has not held up well so I would recommend scotch guarding, but you can unzip the cushion covers for cleaning.

    Read More
    Coco B. August 21, 2017
  • Good solid sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Good construction. A very solid piece

    Read More
    OstkUser745658 August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered dark grey and was afraid it may be too dark. Actually it turns out to be just perfect. We love it. Very good quality. We decide to order the chair set to match it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser1069774 June 15, 2017
  • Wonderful quality and style!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was recently tasked with updating an old conference room into a comfortable employee/visitor lounge at work. I wanted to find something large, sturdy, yet classic for the space and this couch hit the mark! I also ordered two of the chairs from this set and it works together beautifully. So many compliments to all those who walk by.

    Read More
    Candie G. June 14, 2017
  • Skeptical at first...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to purchase a couch online but I'm glad we did. Excellent quality. Larger than expected. Very sturdy too - does not feel like a flimsy "cheap" piece of furniture. The oatmeal color is not as grainy as it appears online, which was a happy surprise. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica M. May 24, 2017
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Azure color. The color and feel of the sofa are excellent. Matches great with our white walls and dark hard wood floors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104369 May 8, 2017
  • High quality for the price, firm cusions. love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend highly, this is a long sofa so make sure you measure your space first. The fabric is very durable.

    Read More
    Daryl S. May 6, 2017
  • SOFA STIFF & TABLE USED DESTROYED ITEM SENT TO US!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    NOT THIS SOFA. BUT A TABLE JUST SENT TO US WAS DIRTY. DENTED AND SCRAPED! DISGUSTING SERVICE. I WILL MAKE SURE EVERYONE KNOWS ABOUT THIS. WHAT A JOKE AND SMACK TO THE FACE!!

    Read More
    john m. May 3, 2017
  • Dope
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Read a lot of reviews on this, and wasn't sure if it would be the right purchase. Ended being very satisifiled with the purchase. Great looking couch

    Read More
    Bryant H. April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Very Firm easy to maintain.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 11, 2017
  • Couch after 18 months
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was a great purchase. Its sturdy and firm it's not a cozy soft couch, but it has worn well the color is vibrant

    Read More
    Dominic F. March 2, 2017
  • Rough fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch for the look. But, the fabric start pulling, threading where's the seams after only 2 1/2 weeks. I emailed and send pictures to overstock and they are very helpful. I had no problem returning the sofa. My review is based on the quality of the sofa. Otherwise, Crissy M. from customer service is excellent.

    Read More
    herminia v. February 26, 2017
  • Cute, but not so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We get a ton of compliments on the couch, but I don't care to sit in it much...

    Read More
    Garrett G. January 25, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers said, this sofa isn't super cozy, but it softens over time and is a great size for 3-4 adults to sit on, or for 1 tall, lanky person to lie down on and still leave a little room for someone to sit on one end. Looks really nice and gives that mid-century modern look without spending a fortune. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. January 21, 2017
  • The anchor of a modern living room
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is a wonderful piece to build a living room around. I have it in the grey color, which allows for a wide range of complementing accent pieces. The cushions are quite firm and supportive, and the couch is quite comfortable for almost any kind of lounging.

    Read More
    OstkUser852059 January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived via freight shipping due to it's large size. I ordered it in Granite, which turned out to be the exact color I wanted. It is a grey with some brown undertones, but it goes with everything. It is high quality fabric, feels like it will last a while and not show wear. As others have mentioned, it is rather firm, yet comfortable. I use down throw pillows and absolutely love this sofa. I ended up ordering the armchair to go with it!

    Read More
    kfly11415 January 7, 2017
  • Mid Century Baby!
    Verified Purchase

    WELL!! Very GROOVY couch, LUV the sturdiness & comfort, goes with the Mid Century groove I'm trying to vibe around the pad (house)!! NOW I ORDER THE MATCHING CHAIR!! ...Peace.

    Read More
    Tim B. December 2, 2016
  • wife and mother
    Verified Purchase

    Love the firmness, style and quality of this sofa

    Read More
    OstkUser142757 November 10, 2016
  • Mr S
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa! Delivered by Modway; the guys who delivered it were really great and on time. Upholstery is fairly soft, yet feels durable. Cushions are nice and firm, very comfortable to sit on. Love the granite color. No complaints here.

    Read More
    Mark S. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links