Today: $249.99

At other retailer: $550.00

Save $300.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Energy Star Dehumidifier (70-pint capacity)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dehumidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Works fabulously. Must have for basements.

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 22, 2017
  • Rids the house of extreme Florida humidity
    Verified Purchase

    This dehumidifier is a great addition to our Florida home!

    Read More
    searing2 March 5, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great dehumidifier for basement.

    Read More
    Denise H. September 18, 2016
  • limited life
    Verified Purchase

    This dehumidifier worked beautifully for one year and then stopped functioning properly the following year. I cleaned the filter and followed suggestions for this unit but apparently it needs a service repair person to look at it. It's not worth the cost of a repair person to come out to service it and will unfortunately end up in the dump. such a waste of materials - very very disappointed.

    Read More
    marylandmtw August 31, 2016
  • A Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an older home that smells very musty. Within a week most of the smell was gone. I've been here almost 2 months now and I'd say it's 100% gone. But I am asking this machine every other day. Hopefully that will subside soon. Between updates in this machine the moisture is becoming and a normal level.

    Read More
    rettmom1 August 14, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm, fast shipping.

    Read More
    shiltsma June 8, 2016
  • Dehumidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Not working as it should. Does not turn off until basket is almost overflowing. Will be returned.

    Read More
    Richard B. May 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, nice and quiet

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 14, 2016
  • Whisper Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. This unit is whisper-quiet.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. April 26, 2016
  • ls humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    works great. Easy set up.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 20, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    lw48 February 3, 2016
  • Nice & quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and quiet. Gets the job done!

    Read More
    Amber R. January 27, 2016
  • Quiet!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Easy to program. The collection drawer is tricky to pull out to empty...seems to get caught. Other than that...great!

    Read More
    carita1955 December 28, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes our house much cooler in the summer. Works fast, we empty it about twice a day in the summer.

    Read More
    ixxi December 1, 2015
  • well made equip
    Verified Purchase

    the dehumidifier runs great. I have a unfinished full basement and it pulled all the musky smell out of the air. it is not very noisy

    Read More
    russell w. September 7, 2015
  • Works great - good size bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Our basement was smelling damp and basementy. I started using this and within a few hours I noticed an amazing change in the smell and also the feel. I don't think I realized quite how well a humidifier could work. And our basement is over 1000 square feet. This is a great investment!

    Read More
    Sharon W. July 28, 2015
  • Nice Looking...Efficienct...Maneuverable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to change the water. Only reason for not giving it a 5 star is I question its capacity. I have another dehumidiifier with 70-pint capacity and it definitely holds more!

    Read More
    gaighl July 26, 2015
  • Really bad unit

    I used it for 46 hours with not effect. The pool of water in the basement was not touched and the bucket contained maybe 3 cups of water. This is not a 70pint capacity unit. If you are concerned about noise this is definitely not the way to go. Wish it worked better.

    Read More
    FXServices February 26, 2015
  • good so far
    Verified Purchase

    has been running for about 7 months now. starting to have fan rattle. but other than that is working okay. i especially like that not have to restart after power failure feature. is under house in crawl space. needs run all year round and is drain connected to sump pump. the only think i not pleased with is the lack of warm air coming from it. the old one had warmer air discharge which helped heat the space.

    Read More
    scorp1113 January 1, 2015
  • Dehumidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. I bought it for my basement and it is working just fine!!!!

    Read More
    pjstokey December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links