Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.49

At other retailer: $238.99

Save $111.50 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Endless Sphere Off White Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a very beautiful, good quality lamp. It is very heavy and sturdy. I was actually surprised by how heavy it is. It's a really good value. I only had two small issues with it, which weren't important enough for me to do anything about. The lampshade looks white until it's turned on at night, then it looks more like a dark cream color. I suppose that's due to the lining of the shade. I priced replacement shades because I wanted a true white shade, but they are rather expensive, so I'm letting it go. It's still a very pretty lamp and a quality shade. Also, the switch for turning the lamp on and off is very difficult to operate. I have mine plugged into an outlet that's controlled by a wall switch, so it's not a problem. However, if my only option were to turn it on and off at the base, it would be a very big problem. I don't know if it's just a problem with mine or if they are all that way. Bottom line, I love this lamp and I'm very glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    mslec February 25, 2009
  • price beats pottery barn
    Verified Purchase

    check it out on pottery barn for $290.00. really.

    Read More
    ritcarr August 10, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    After buying and returning lamps from Lowe's and Target (cheap looking, dented shade, etc.), I order this from Overstock. I can't believe the quality! It's very heavy and beautifully made. After comparing the ones I returned to the this one...I was reminded of how much I appreciate buying something I'll have for a long time rather than a "throw away" that I'll get rid of at a garage sale in a year or two.

    Read More
    larnkel September 29, 2011
  • Broken Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really love the look and weight of this lamp. It looks incredibly expensive and has a good weight to it. The lamp is broken into four parts and is held together by the cord running through. I easily screwed together the top three parts but when I attempted to screw the pole into the lamp base, it wouldn't "catch." It seemed as though the parts had been mismatched, which wouldn't be a big deal if the crystal spheres weren't so heavy. The lamp tilted at least two inches. When I called to trade in the lamp for a new one, they were out of stock. Quite disappointing.

    Read More
    lbo28 June 24, 2011
  • nice heavy floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised this lamp is so bottom heavy. A bad thing for people but a great attribute in a floor lamp! It doesn't wobble a bit! It is very nice looking, not quite as glittery as other "crystal" lamps I own. But very attractive.

    Read More
    meandsteve December 18, 2010
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for this kind of lamp,but I wanted a good quality and price. I found it on overstock. The delivery was quick and no damage. The lamp is better than expected and i love it. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    chazshea August 13, 2012
  • Perfect lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this floor lamp to go with a pair of table lamps I had purchased at another store. It goes perfectly!! I have it in my bedroom sitting area. It is nice and Harvey and does not wobble on carpet. I am considering purchasing a second one because I like it so much and the quality is super. Another happy purchase from Overstock...

    Read More
    mjmbarnes March 12, 2012
  • FABULOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is FABULOUS!!! No problem with assembly, stands straight, built solidly and makes a statement! Over stock, you have outdone yourself!! Thank you.

    Read More
    fabulous November 14, 2014
  • Lamp was crooked when assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the lamp was crooked when put together and it was not able to be corrected despite trying to adjust it. The chrome dividers between the crystal spheres were wider than I expected as well.

    Read More
    jenamiller May 6, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    As with everything that I buy from Overstock, I weigh my decision to buy from reading other reviews. Loved the crystal lamp in Pottery Barn but not the price. This lamp came very close and I even liked the base better. It was much heavier than the one in Pottery Barn. The shade was a disappointment. It cheapened the lamp. Bought a new shade and it made all the difference. Still a good deal and for anyone looking to buy a small crystal floor lamp, this is the one!

    Read More
    leosmom1 February 23, 2012
  • Nice and solid floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from overstock.com. I ordered the lamp over the weekend, and received 2-3 days after my order. It's a solid and nice lamp. The quality is good. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    julia012 October 19, 2011
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This very pretty lamp is quite substantial. Seems very well made. The base is very heavy, not flimsy at all, and the lamp hardware is quite sturdy. It was easy to put together--the stem screws apart into three pieces. It's a three-way switch--don't think that was mentioned in the product description--but that's a nice feature.

    Read More
    kt108 March 16, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's even prettier in person. Easy to put together. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jen October 27, 2016
  • Ms. Molly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while ago, absolutely gorgeous. I love it more and more every day!

    Read More
    Esmeralda R. April 18, 2016
  • pretty, not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this lamp together. Didn't take him long to do. He said the threads did not line up completely so there is a small space that had to be left b/t two of the glass balls. It is not noticeable but I did notice that the lamp does not appear entirely straight which may be due to issue with the line up mentioned. It's still pretty though.

    Read More
    Dana B. February 27, 2016
  • Very nice and heavy - looks very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice floor lamp - note that it is quite heavy after it is assembled so be careful when moving it to its final location.

    Read More
    Chante Holland November 14, 2014
  • great floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My husband requested a lamp on his side of the couch. Searched around and found this lamp. Perfect, since I have three other similar table lamps in other rooms from ******* ****.

    Read More
    babsweid October 31, 2014
  • This lamp finishes off my room beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It finishes off the new contemporary look in my living room. Unlike other floor lamps this one stands straight and is very expensive looking. The "glass" balls are solid and add a great dimension to the lamp.

    Read More
    ninenine July 24, 2012
  • Nice looking lamp, but has a slight tilt to it.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a good looking lamp and quite heavy too. It feels like a substantial piece. I have noticed that when viewed from one angle, the lamp has a slight tilt to it. It's not enough to be a big problem, and not worth the effort of return shipping; I usually just swivel it a few degrees so that the tilt is not noticeable. Also, per other reviews, the shade is not of the finest quality. I will probably replace it in the future. Having said all that, I still really love the look of this piece and am glad that I bought it.

    Read More
    roydebbiehall January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stable and beautiful. The shade is nothing special, but it suffices. It adds a little bling to my otherwise cottage style living room. It only takes up to 150 watt 3-way bulb, so might not provide enough light for some. I love it.

    Read More
    octobersky September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links