Sale: $108.37

Was: $169.99

Save $61.62 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Endless Sphere Off White Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful floor lamp makes the perfect match with the two table lamps with the same design, I'm very please with this purchase, quality is important for me and this product has what I expected.

    Read More
    cora5 April 21, 2015
  • Keri, Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Love it; looks gorgeous in my living room.

    Read More
    keri123 April 21, 2015
  • Amazing buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant lamp for price. Well worth the buy. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I honestly don't have one negative thing to say about it!

    Read More
    victoria i. April 14, 2015
  • Warre
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. Beautiful lamps of great quality. Not light weight and flimsy, can easily be mistaken for a very popular lamp that is twice the price. Arrived quickly, packed soundly, and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Warren A. March 24, 2015
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy lamp. My only reservation is the lamp shade doesn't sit perfectly. I had to loosen the bolt to make it level which leaves it wobbly if I accidentally hit it.

    Read More
    sharonw99 March 17, 2015
  • Love the look, but something is loose
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this lamp as well as it's mate, the Crystal Spheres Table Lamp. My only complaint is that something is loose and has been loose since the day it arrived unlike it's sister table lamp counterpart. The bulbs come loose easily and sometimes if you pick up the lamp to move it or walk heavily next to it, the light will flicker. It is also very heavy and not for someone that has mobility or lifting limitations.

    Read More
    raemey February 22, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a very classy looking lamp. Very sturdy, strong and better yet I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Vilma M. February 8, 2015
  • This lamp a ***** **** Look A Like
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp lamp and looks very similar to Pottery Barns. High quality shade and a nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Phyllis A C. February 7, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    quality item, I would buy again

    Read More
    sherribaby4 January 20, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I write this review well after it was received. It is still in great shape and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Janet L. December 31, 2014
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    With the low price, I thought this might be more flimsy but it is really well-made. Not as tall as I thought it might be but it is fine.

    Read More
    crgmd57 December 4, 2014
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp completes my livingroom. It is a beautiful lamp that looks very expensive. it is very heavy. the only downfall is that it comes in three pieces and the top three glass balls are a bit crooked. but maybe i need to play around with it. Still, it is a great addition and an aforable price.

    Read More
    MsMaddie November 4, 2014
  • Great quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and sturdy. use this in my 2.5 year old daughter's room. She can't knock this over, as the base is heavy. It's very girly and stylish, adds a lot of character and light. Great product!

    Read More
    mariarl October 14, 2014
  • Nice lamp. Kinda crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Easy to put together. Pretty and tres chic. Only thing is it sometimes looks tilted. I don't think the crystal is as high quality as other crystal lamps on the site. But I would still buy again. It looks nice in my kids bedroom.

    Read More
    seatolax October 4, 2014
  • sphere lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received the lamp promptly with no problems. Most of the reviews are right. Very nice, it is heavy so no fear of tipping over. Lamp shade was ok, I agree it is more white than off white. Over all very happy with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    essie2014 September 10, 2014
  • exceptional lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely satisfied with this lamp. It is exactly what i was looking for. I complements my contemporary decor as I expected it would. the glass spheres look great, clean and polished. Thank you overstock for meeting my expectations with the products i acquire from you.

    Read More
    nikitaferrer August 19, 2014
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this lamp. I was trying to match a glass table lamp from *** that did not have a similar floor lamp. Lamp was very heavy and seems like very good quality. I did not have a problem with the lamp not being straight like some other reviewers mentioned.

    Read More
    bllark83 August 14, 2014
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews that this lamp stood a bit crooked, I was a bit skeptical about my purchase, BUT I found that this was NOT the case with my lamp: it stands straight. The shade is more white than off white.

    Read More
    bec403 July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful, easy to assemble, worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    The floor lamp is beautiful and actually decently priced for what you get - the only thing is the shade itself is not that great but I've kept it as it's fine. Would highly recommend I've had it for over a year know and it's just as beautiful (and I'm really picky!) p.s it's nice and heavy at the base to it doesn't move or get knocked over by dogs/kids etc.

    Read More
    reviewere0202 July 11, 2014
  • Chic Modern Tall Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both this taller size modern chic lamp and it's smaller table top version - both look fabulous they were packed/shipped with great care and were very simple to put together. Love them

    Read More
    zestygal May 6, 2014
Sponsored Links