Sale: $108.37

Was: $169.99

Save $61.62 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Endless Sphere Off White Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to get 2 of these floor lamps for the price of 1 PB lamp that was very similar in design. This lamp was easy to put together and the base is heavy and sturdy. Great lamp and price

    Read More
    brand74 September 28, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a knock off of a *** lamp. When i received it, I was extremely disappointed to find that the lamp did not stand straight. It has to be assembled, but when the pole is put together, it doesn't stand straight. I made use of them anyway, but it still bothers me. I just chalk it up to: you get what you pay for"

    Read More
    Laurie P. September 11, 2016
  • Great lamp best price
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly..this IS a trilight lamp. I couldn't find this info elsewhere. Secondly... I pity the U P S guy...it's solid and heavy. It came very well packed..the shade is smooth linen and a bit plain but with the glass spheres, which are solid not hollow, you wouldn't want a pleated shade. It would be too busy. It's also a great price by the way....not cheaper anywhere else. Gives great light just a nice surprise. I may get another.

    Read More
    Consumer August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful, solid lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who loved it. It is very well made.

    Read More
    unbreakable August 14, 2016
  • didi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy will not fall over. suits my purpose well. Looks quite nice.

    Read More
    duno August 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous Lamp-Great Price! Thanks Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Our family has fought over this floor lamp. My original intent was to dress up a rather traditional living room, but my tween daughter decided it was a great lamp for her bedroom update. I see a price reduction since I bought it. If considering, just get it. You wont be sorry.

    Read More
    mcleanmommy July 25, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with any decor

    Read More
    Craig N. July 4, 2016
  • start to finsh perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprised this lamp isn't 3 times the cost. When I received the product the heaviness was a complete welcoming surprise, It is by far one of my favorite pieces in my living room. Gorgeous, quick service, better than ever expected

    Read More
    aspagirl June 20, 2016
  • Ok floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was great. The fitting for the shade was crooked though.

    Read More
    Amornrat P. June 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for my living room. Love how they look. Much more solid than I thought they would be! Beautiful and much cheaper than similar lamps at other name brand stores!

    Read More
    SoCalGal June 5, 2016
  • Southern Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking at a bargain price.

    Read More
    dancinfool09 May 26, 2016
  • Big Bang for the Bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and beautiful! I'm so happy with them. They are very well made and really pretty. Everyone keeps asking where they can get them!

    Read More
    roobeepinks May 8, 2016
  • Alb
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was very east to put together and the quality was more than I expected!

    Read More
    Alan B. March 15, 2016
  • crystal ball floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!! price is right. heavy, not cheap looking. does not give off a lot of light but for what I needed it was perfect.

    Read More
    sarah B. February 29, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The price and quality do not disappoint! Perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia E. February 23, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Similar design to that of PB. Heavy. Note the height. Not a tall lamp. Great price. Shade leaves a little to be desired. Would recommend.

    Read More
    dm216 February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and love them -- in fact, I ordered a third one today! The base is nice and heavy, which is a quality I was looking for, because I needed something that my cats won't knock over. The lamps were well packed so that the shades did not get damaged. Unlike other reviewers, I'm happy with the shades and don't feel that the fabric looks "cheap." Maybe it's because I've had paper shades in the past, but these look just fine to me. I'd give the product five stars, or at least 4 1/2 if that were possible, but I have to take off a star because the lamp does tend to lean a bit. It's probably the nature of the stand being in several pieces, but it isn't quite perfect. I'd still highly recommend it, though! Very pretty with the way the glass spheres reflect the lamp's surroundings.

    Read More
    Janet C February 9, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It is very pretty and yet unobstructive. Makes a good reading lamp

    Read More
    Lulu64 February 8, 2016
  • Great addition to sphere table lamps I have
    Verified Purchase

    Adding this beautiful floor lamps to some high end sphere table lamps already in my daughters room. Great quality and beautiful lamp!

    Read More
    luv2shoponline1 February 3, 2016
  • Endless sphere off white shade floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother. It's was easy to assemble and the base is heavy so it won't knock over easily. It's very contemporary looking and shiny.

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links