Sale: $108.37

Was: $169.99

Save $61.62 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Endless Sphere Off White Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp does not look good and cannot even stand up straight. Totally not worth the money.

    Read More
    yup09 August 21, 2009
  • Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is heavy!!!

    Read More
    Tanya L. May 25, 2017
  • Contemporary Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like my floor lamp as it is similar to one that I saw at PB. The one at PB looks a little better but you can't beat the price of this one. For the money, this is the one to get!

    Read More
    Marshy May 16, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and sturdy. I changed the shade and it looks even nicer now. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together I did it in 5 mins

    Read More
    Brandi S. April 8, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my bedroom

    Read More
    nursematep March 13, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it's picture, this floor lamp is a quality piece that adds elegance to my living room!

    Read More
    Miriam C. February 10, 2017
  • Looks Smart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice in a contemporary space.

    Read More
    Carol W. February 9, 2017
  • Awesome floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, quality piece, exactly what I was looking for at an affordable price

    Read More
    crownies January 30, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp - really great quality and less expensive than others like it from other stores.

    Read More
    MS December 20, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Peggy S. December 9, 2016
  • kind of cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job but not particularly solid

    Read More
    Suneel M. November 28, 2016
  • GREAT LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and beautiful lamp. Very easy to put together and the cord is long enough to actually plug in without a power strip, it is GREAT!! Very nice and so happy I purchased it!

    Read More
    debtho1 November 24, 2016
  • Perfect floor lamp -- a lot of light
    Verified Purchase

    clean design -- nice for the money.

    Read More
    fullofmoxie November 5, 2016
  • Ted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, very satisfied with purchase. Took five minutes to put together. Love it

    Read More
    terri02071958 October 13, 2016
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super heavy lamp! Nice-looking, but very heavy, which is not a bad thing if you lift weights or are planning on never moving it. It's beautiful, sturdy, functional, well-priced. Nothing bad to say about it.

    Read More
    Ana Carolina H. October 12, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely sturdy and well weighted.

    Read More
    Sherine F. October 11, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of the lamp. It looks very elegant in my living room. Easy to put together too!

    Read More
    Leah G. October 11, 2016
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to get 2 of these floor lamps for the price of 1 PB lamp that was very similar in design. This lamp was easy to put together and the base is heavy and sturdy. Great lamp and price

    Read More
    brand74 September 28, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a knock off of a *** lamp. When i received it, I was extremely disappointed to find that the lamp did not stand straight. It has to be assembled, but when the pole is put together, it doesn't stand straight. I made use of them anyway, but it still bothers me. I just chalk it up to: you get what you pay for"

    Read More
    Laurie P. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links