Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.49

At other retailer: $238.99

Save $111.50 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Endless Sphere Off White Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dramatic Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight floor lamp adds bling to my clients living room. This was the piece that made a real contemporary statement

    Read More
    designcache August 7, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was great and what I expected.

    Read More
    Shannon A. July 21, 2017
  • Great weight and presence
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp was well packed and very easy to put together. It's a bit shorter than I thought but that's on me for not measuring. The lampshade is white and it holds a 150 watt 3 way. The only reason I dinged it one star is the light switch itself as it blinking the 3 way bulb. It might be my bulb or just a lose screw. I've only had it a couple of days and it's an issue I'll be back to update.

    Read More
    ginnygirl19 July 3, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a similar lamp at *** for lots more. This lamp was cheaper and is very nice.

    Read More
    Lakitia B. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful and really well made.

    Read More
    Wendy C. May 30, 2017
  • Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is heavy!!!

    Read More
    Tanya L. May 25, 2017
  • Contemporary Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like my floor lamp as it is similar to one that I saw at PB. The one at PB looks a little better but you can't beat the price of this one. For the money, this is the one to get!

    Read More
    Marshy May 16, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and sturdy. I changed the shade and it looks even nicer now. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together I did it in 5 mins

    Read More
    Brandi S. April 8, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my bedroom

    Read More
    nursematep March 13, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it's picture, this floor lamp is a quality piece that adds elegance to my living room!

    Read More
    Miriam C. February 10, 2017
  • Looks Smart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice in a contemporary space.

    Read More
    Carol W. February 9, 2017
  • Awesome floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, quality piece, exactly what I was looking for at an affordable price

    Read More
    crownies January 30, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp - really great quality and less expensive than others like it from other stores.

    Read More
    MS December 20, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Peggy S. December 9, 2016
  • kind of cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job but not particularly solid

    Read More
    Suneel M. November 28, 2016
  • GREAT LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and beautiful lamp. Very easy to put together and the cord is long enough to actually plug in without a power strip, it is GREAT!! Very nice and so happy I purchased it!

    Read More
    debtho1 November 24, 2016
  • Perfect floor lamp -- a lot of light
    Verified Purchase

    clean design -- nice for the money.

    Read More
    fullofmoxie November 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's even prettier in person. Easy to put together. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jen October 27, 2016
  • Ted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, very satisfied with purchase. Took five minutes to put together. Love it

    Read More
    terri02071958 October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links