Today: $61.99

At other retailer: $132.51

Save $70.52 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for End Grain Chopping Block w/ Feet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chopping block to replace my old one. I love it so much that I purchased one for my sister for a housewarming gift. It such high quality and the bun feet keep any moisture from getting underneath it. Excellent product. I recommend.

    Read More
    battlecook14 May 21, 2017
  • On the Chopping Block
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled with this little Christmas stocking stuffer! LOL!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this butcher block. it's well made and beautiful to look at on my new kitchen island.

    Read More
    Gaylev April 15, 2017
  • End Grain Chopping Block w/ Feet
    Verified Purchase

    Great board. Great shipping. Great service.

    Read More
    kirkorn8 March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chopping block that is well made and sturdy. There isn't anything I would change about this product. 5 stars!

    Read More
    Charlene S. October 19, 2016
  • Chopping perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color for my space

    Read More
    Karen F. September 21, 2016
  • Nice addition to counter.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for son who needs everything with his new house. He said he loves it and looks great on the granite counter. Very heavy with nice small legs so it doesn't slide around.

    Read More
    preilly September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful block!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this block, it is sturdy and the right size for a small space kitchen. I like the feet on it so tha it does not mold on the counter.

    Read More
    bcafferty July 27, 2016
  • woodworker
    Verified Purchase

    very well made...made in USA...easy instructions for applying oil for protection...very good price

    Read More
    OstkUser94915 March 21, 2016
  • Hot plate
    Verified Purchase

    I use for chopping and hot stuff from oven. works great. so happy its made in america. Great quality, and height. will recommend everyone buy one, or two.

    Read More
    camille m. March 4, 2016
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm only interested in buying things that will last a lifetime. This cutting board looks beautiful and will no doubt out live me.

    Read More
    Kharin G. February 28, 2016
  • Cutting biard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this board. The quality is great and the size issjust right.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. February 3, 2016
  • Home Chef
    Verified Purchase

    This item was heavier and larger than I had expected. It also required a hefty shipping fee to be returned. Lacking the counter space, I gave it away to a fellow foodie friend.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 18, 2016
  • Professor
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a number of cutting boards. To my dismay, I've had to throw them out. This board is sturdy and very functional.

    Read More
    Katherine H. January 13, 2016
  • I love this cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    We've gone through so many cutting boards that crack or warp - as soon as I got this one, I applied multiple coats of Butcher Block oil - I want it to last. It's so thick and a nice weight - no warping here. It absolutely will not slide on my granite counter top. I have actually many times tried to push it, forgetting it has rubber foot bottoms, and have had to pick it up instead. I really appreciate that it stays put. The finish is excellent - you can tell they care about this product. My husband was really impressed when he saw his new chopping block. And it did not take as long to ship as the product page said. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    k.m. September 17, 2015
  • Nice, but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chopping block; very well made. It is heavy though, so be prepared to use a little muscle when using. I would have appreciated knowing that you need to treat the block before use. I had to research the best oil to use and still haven't made a decision on which oil to use.

    Read More
    Joleen D. August 20, 2015
  • Grain Chopping Block Great for Beginners or Pros
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product. Had no problems what so ever including shipping. Board weight is good and it cleans up very well.

    Read More
    mrsavoir November 23, 2012
  • You gotta get one of these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect size color and style. I leave it on my counter always.

    Read More
    seyanne August 25, 2012
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I can't address durability as the block is a month old. The appearance is without flaw, the corners smooth and nicely rounded and the block is fully 2" thick and correctly measured in all aspects. You'll want to minimize exposure to water and treat the block with mineral oil between uses. The label says "Catskill" on it. Of the blocks I evaluated, this was clearly the most substantial and best value for the buck.

    Read More
    xocognac December 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sam C. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links