Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $30.13

At other retailer: $56.54

Save $26.41 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empress Transitional Accent Pillow (20 x 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Look great but have a motor oil odor that is fading with time

    Read More
    farl2 August 17, 2017
  • Lovely look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks just like the picture. The material is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser136250 August 13, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful with my decor

    Read More
    Laurie R. July 24, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A nice comfy pillow that goes perfectly on my brown leather sofa. I love the exotic look of it.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 30, 2017
  • Empress pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully made, excellent quality with an interesting pattern

    Read More
    OstkUser572810 June 13, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional. Pre-stuffed. Thank you.

    Read More
    Ann K. June 7, 2017
  • Empress tranotional accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric, and the color is just like the picture shows. Looks good on my sofa.

    Read More
    Ellen B. June 5, 2017
  • So rich looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow for any type of couch. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    dianelovesdeals April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and full pillows. The red is definitely in the rust family, but the multi mix of the golds and browns give it a lot of leeway for blending with other reds. Very elegant looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser1067435 April 3, 2017
  • Elegant and different
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a little different and bring a spot of color into a neutral couch. Works very well and after several months of use still look good.

    Read More
    trushka March 19, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, very nice, very nice

    Read More
    Ralph W. March 5, 2017
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions. Very nice quality and great value.

    Read More
    Lindsey B. January 25, 2017
  • Love the Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    We get many compliments on them, they look just like the photo which is grand!

    Read More
    Heidi S. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great pillow and I loved the colors. It is quite small but is a great statement piece if you want to buy a few cheaper solid ones, which is what I did. The workmanship was great and I have had it now for about two months, with the kids tossing it around and it is still fine. Loved the colors. Very rich.

    Read More
    Tanya S. January 6, 2017
  • ev
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very pretty. The fabric has a slight sheen that picks up the light and shows off the colors really well.

    Read More
    Elva V. January 6, 2017
  • Great accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Well stufffed and pretty design. So far it's holding up well.

    Read More
    Lita H. January 3, 2017
  • Unusual pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Colors went well with my sofa. Nice pillow

    Read More
    homegrandma December 31, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows... work perfectly in our living room

    Read More
    dianesh December 30, 2016
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to leather couch.

    Read More
    klittr December 23, 2016
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice larger throw pillow. Material is a coarse weave, but still comfortable to the touch. Orange and gold accents worked well in my tan and green living room.

    Read More
    Christine W. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links