Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $145.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empress Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp is glued to base crookedly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp but the lamp itself is crookedly glued to the the brown base and it wont budge.

    Read More
    ameliakniskern1 January 31, 2017
  • Peg in Minneapolis
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is even more beautiful than the photo.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 23, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty. It is perfectly centered on its base and works fine. I also love the shade. Sometimes I buy lamps and then have to buy better shades for them, but this lamp comes with a very nice shade. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    MARY C. April 10, 2016
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with this purchase. Lamps arrived in perfect condition. These are very nice lamps for a very small price.

    Read More
    Carol F. April 2, 2016
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp with rich, but muted greens on an off-white crackled glaze...

    Read More
    Chris March 28, 2016
  • D E
    Verified Purchase

    The wife and I had been looking for a set of lamps for sometime. We discovered these and took a chance. They matched everything perfectly Were packaged and arrived undamaged and work perfectly for what we were looking for. Well worth what we paid for them.

    Read More
    DennisJ E. January 13, 2016
  • Tamang
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is elegant and beautiful

    Read More
    tamang December 26, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL! !
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for weeks before settling on 2 of these lamps for my bedroom. They are classy, expensive looking, and go beautifully with my Willamsburg Garden Images Bedding. Could not be happier!!!

    Read More
    pnapleldy December 20, 2015
  • LOVE THIS LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THIS LAMP AND REALLY LIKE IT . LOOKS VERY CLASSY TRADTIONAL AS I WANTED. LOVE THE CRACKLE FINISH

    Read More
    OstkUser48075 December 10, 2015
  • Elegant looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this lamp. It has a faux aged look with it's crackle glaze. I have a lot of Asian art in my bedroom and the colors complement each other beauitifully. The only thing to know, which isn't a problem for me is that the lamp is semi flat. In other words it isn't completely round- it's wide and flat from the front than the side. Which suits me well.

    Read More
    Carol M. September 6, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps!!! The color is perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 7, 2015
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture. Base is not round so it fits into a narrow space. Perfect fo me!

    Read More
    Marybeth W. March 18, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second lamp purchase for my bedroom and it is truly a fantastic piece. This will look good in any bedroom in any home and it fits all styles perfectly. I would recommend anyone who wants to spruce up their living spaces buy this lamp.

    Read More
    Marieluise B. March 7, 2015
  • Classy lamps for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps! Bought two for my night stands.

    Read More
    mkuhlie February 13, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks very nice and the color is perfect accent

    Read More
    tcollinsj February 6, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    updating my house an overstock has the best prices an verity and quality

    Read More
    destinee05 March 1, 2014
  • Empress lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Came delivered in timely fashion. Product wee presented. For price it shows creativity.

    Read More
    organichouse February 27, 2014
  • Lovely lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps for my family room end tables. Unfortunately, although the height is good, the total mass of the lamps won't work. Looking at the photo, I thought that the ceramic part of the lamp was round. Nope. The "jar" is only about 4" deep, which doesn't work on my heavy tables. Despite this, I will keep these lovely lamps and find somewhere else to put them. Really can't say enough about the overall appeal of these pieces. The colors work, the design is wonderful and the execution, at least on the two that I purchased, is impressive. The packing was pretty impressive, too. Also like the shades, which suit the lamps beautifully.

    Read More
    zoeintennessee February 12, 2014
  • Beautiful and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 Empress lamps for my living room with some apprehension. I usually like to see and touch a product this big/costly before I make a purchase. The reviews helped me make my decision. I am verry pleased with the lamps. The lamps look so classy in my living room. I've gotten several compliments on the lamps. The lamps are well made. The lamp colors are a perfect match with my color scheme. Service was fantastic! I received the lamps on the 3rd day of when I ordered them. Everything was boxed well and arrived intact. I made a great choice!!!!

    Read More
    grannyo6 December 23, 2013
  • good looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The first lamp came damaged... The replacement is fine. Looks very nice in our new townhouse livingroom area... It's a heavy lamp... good quality..

    Read More
    sabbucc04 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links