Today: $231.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empire Microfiber Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering was an easy process and they arrived very promptly in the mail. Assembly was easy once we figured it out. It didn't take too long though. The chairs are comfortable and I'm about to order more of them. I ordered the celery green chairs and they are beautiful. The chairs are comfortable with good seat room.

    Read More
    1srayasam September 27, 2012
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect for what I needed and really dressed up my dining room. I bought six and have a round table and the color was a soft shade and beautiful. My walls are light copper and the subtle celery color is perfect. Everyone compliments the look. There were no flaws and the chairs were delivered within a week. I am VERY HAPPY with these chairs!

    Read More
    sunshine1046 August 15, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 6 of these chairs to compliment our dining room table with also has leather brown chairs. They came un-assembled and once we had figured out how to put the first one together - the rest were very simple and we have all six done in under 2 hours. They are clean looking with a nice comtemporary look. The cushions are a little high & stiff but seem to be softening up as we sit in them more. I recommend the chairs! They were a great find for a low price.

    Read More
    luckygirl77 July 22, 2012
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were delivered faster than I had imagined they would be, and that was great. Assembly was fairly easy but some of the screw alignments were difficult to set. Once in though they tightened easily and have remained solid. I did four chairs in a couple of hours. Height adjusters on the feet required buying some washers to fit snugly/properly as there was some unevenness, but that's a small thing. Overall we are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    grb212 March 15, 2012
  • Ver nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were of very good quality and easy to assemble. It took me 10 minutes per chair to assemble with a battery power driver. Cushions are firm and very supportive. A few early spills clean up easy. Great value for the price. Shipping boxes were very strong. Nothing negative to say.

    Read More
    thebigfishonline November 6, 2011
  • Gorgeous dining room chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love these chairs!!!! Beautiful!! Have to put them together - but well worth it!!!

    Read More
    spongekaren1 May 19, 2011
  • Comfy

    I purchased these chairs to use in the eat-in kitchen. I figured comfy chairs would allow guests to sit comfortably and visit with me while I finish meals and tidy up. These chairs are perfect! I have two sets of chair covers because I have three kids (enuff said). The best thing about these chairs is the depth of the seat, it allows for a comfortable fit under the knees, and the microfiber holds onto the slip covers so they don't move around.

    Read More
    cccrwc May 11, 2011
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs. Very comfortable and stylish. Assembly is straightforward, but it does take time to tighten all those screws with the little L wrench provided. I often have my daughter's friends over for play dates and so far all accidental stains have disappeared with just a wet cloth. Delivery was super fast! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    anag1215 March 8, 2011
  • Comfortable, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for my dining area. They function well as additional seating in the living room--very cushy.

    Read More
    marysue9898 January 8, 2013
  • Looking for the TABLE

    would like to know if the table is at Overstock I would like to buy the table

    Read More
    oknan September 9, 2011
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, comfy, nice color. Not the highest quality, but pretty good for the price.

    Read More
    boonder January 19, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four taupe chairs and two terracotta chairs and they look exactly like chairs that I saw in a department store at almost half the price. The delivery was prompt and the quality is excellent. They look exactly like what is pictured on the website. The customer service of overstock.com is great. I had an issue with a damaged leg on one of the chairs and I contacted them and they replaced the part within two days without any hassle. Customer service was in contact with me via email until I received the part. I would definitely shop with overstock.com again for any other items I may need.

    Read More
    laverneca February 10, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for the money. Love the color. they are very very comfy too!

    Read More
    becksterini January 13, 2013
  • the chairs were a gift to our daughter in Calif.
    Verified Purchase

    the a for mentioned would qualify as a review. the color is close and quality is good and puting together was not difficult.

    Read More
    opti1 December 31, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first purchase of furniture on line and i was apprehensive. The order was received within one week. The assembly was easy (even I could do it) . The colors ( I ordered two sets) gold(which is a lovely brown gold) and terracotta( again a very nice deep true terracotta) were all i had hope for. i reserved a 5 star rating as i don't know how well the material and firm seat cushion will hold up. overall I am very pleased and would order again.

    Read More
    lsbmimi March 27, 2010
  • Comfortable but Irritating
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a set of these chairs in celery green for our dining room. The color is beautiful and the seat is comfortable and supportive. Shipping was ridiculously speedy as they shipped one night and we received them the next afternoon. However, the assembly instructions were laughable and we had to ask overstock for an entirely new second chair because both the seat and back had holes drilled in the wrong place or the wrong size. Also, it took a while to put the chair together that had holes in the right place because for some of the screws everything has to be in a very particular position for them to go in. Overall though it is a nice looking chair.

    Read More
    smithie14 December 11, 2013
  • Just Pertect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. So much so that we bought a second set. I don't know about you but our best conversations occur around the kitchen table. This only happens when you sit back and enjoy. These chairs are well made, solid, comfortable, and look great. We have received nothing but compliments. I looked at other chairs and not only were they more expensive but not as well made. I feel like I hit the lottery with these chairs.

    Read More
    lisam919 July 17, 2013
  • Parson Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, good quality. when assembling, put bolts in loosely until they are all in. Once in, tighten them all up a couple of times.

    Read More
    elliottt July 6, 2013
  • Great chairs - Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These dining room chairs were just what I was looking for. Easy to put together and look great when finished.

    Read More
    cats1109 May 25, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, very comfortable and easy to assemble. Matches my dinning table and chairs perfectly. Only wish the backs were a little higher. Good guality for the price.

    Read More
    ardc581 April 26, 2013
Sponsored Links