Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $339.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empire Microfiber Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great & Stylish Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs a year ago. Was concerned with how the micro fabric would hold up. After many "tests" of grown ups, children and pets, these chairs have retained their dignity They are well built, pretty and strong--- All for the right price Will continue to buy from Overstiock!

    Read More
    barbarafahey1 August 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable chairs, colors exactly as in pic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chairs are just as they are shown in the pictures - bright, bold colors with solid black wooden legs. I used these chairs for years, and my three children were quite young at that time...and the chairs held up fabulously! Very soft and comfortable, and the microfiber was easy to wipe and keep clean.

    Read More
    Farheen K. August 10, 2017
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chairs and was not happy with the color. The color said Honey Gold, no where near Gold, more like a dull terra-cotta. What a big disappointment! If you're looking for gold, these chairs are not.

    Read More
    xlent June 19, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs were easy to put together. I ordered honey but the color looked more like the terra-cotta. I still love the color. Nice chairs for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 27, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely a more muted light brown than gold, as some other reviews have said. But that didn't bother us too much. The chairs are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sarah E. May 15, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for about 6 years now. They get daily use and have held up well. I did use a spray to protect them from staining. I have a teenager in the home. So far so good no spills I could not get out. Great value.

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 8, 2017
  • stain easily
    Verified Purchase

    they stain very easily.. I have to buy covers for them.

    Read More
    Maridalhiana C. January 30, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs to go along with our dining room table as a pop of color. These chairs are great and had no trouble putting together. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Azeema N. December 6, 2016
  • Great color-awkward and difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the chairs look, but the tool provided did not allow for easy assembly. The chairs need to be tightened often, but again they LOOK fabulous.

    Read More
    ANNEM September 8, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Spend a little more and buy decent chairs. The material was cheap. The colors were ugly. The chair were wobbly and creaked.

    Read More
    poette July 18, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs arrived damaged, customer service was on point.Nevertheless I returned the chairs,great chairs,just didn't work for me

    Read More
    Kimberly P. July 14, 2016
  • Delivery and assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was perfect - cartons on good condition, chairs packed well. I had a few problems in assembly, was missing several washers, several of the staples holding the fabric to the chair were not all the way in - had to pull them out and replace. There was one long screw that did not line up properly and could not put in - chose to just leave it out. Assembly went smoothly other than the above, quality control needs some more training.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 8, 2016
  • Screws need tightening constantly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four. Nice looking, but with two the screws need tightening constantly, even after sitting on them for only 1/2 hour,

    Read More
    Monika T. April 17, 2016
  • Color not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were of high quality, but color is not as represented online. Wanted a honey gold. Color was actually more copper. Had to return them and will look elsewhere for desired color.

    Read More
    Karen A. April 8, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These seats are a little hard, but the colors are nice and the microsuede feels good. They go well with the rug and sofa.

    Read More
    Bernice L. March 14, 2016
  • Bambi a.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color...terra cotta. Very comfortable for eating and socializing table side. Tricky to assemble without a power tool.

    Read More
    bambi a. March 9, 2016
  • Love the color easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs still look new

    Read More
    Lois February 28, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and have held up well. Though, the screws tend to get loose and we find we are tightening them up quite frequently

    Read More
    jenofnj February 22, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs turned out to be just the right color as displayed. They are attractive and comfortable. The quality matches the price.

    Read More
    Joanne C. February 10, 2016
  • ATTRACTIVE , COMFORT ,QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    We have a fall theme in our dining area and went with the honey gold and terra cotta colors alternating around the round table that seats 8 for our personal needs it was a perfect fit . But what you need to know as a consumer is that theses chairs are well made quality chairs and comfortable ! The fabric is beautiful, soft, and you can't beat microfiber for durability and stain resistance the colors blend perfect with any earth toned decor theme . Thank you Overstock we have been looking for months to try and find replacement chairs for our dining room these were Perfect and have gotten lots of complements on them . Don't hesitate on these chairs I highly recommend them

    Read More
    Lamar P. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links