Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empire Honey Gold Microfiber Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I still have these chairs 5 years later and they have held up well. Although, I do not use them too often.

    Read More
    katarina z. February 12, 2017
  • Didn't think they were comfortable or good quality
    Verified Purchase

    seating was not comfortable - it was hard. we also ordered a christopher knight product and were completely impressed by the packaging, quality and comfort in comparison to this product.

    Read More
    whalernc July 4, 2013
  • Not Gold - more like a camel brown
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not gold, as described. It is more of a camel brown. The pieces on one of the stools didn't quite fit right. They are very comfy and seem sturdy. They are not perfect, but they still look nice in my kitchen. I decided to keep them.

    Read More
    czabala March 19, 2013
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Empire Honey Gold Stools are beautiful!! I have a new home and need all kinds of ideas for decorating? One has to be prepared to put them together so prepare yourself for that. I had a guy hired to do that correctly.. You can't beat the price and the quality!!!!! Buy them and spruce up your kitchen my daughter is.. Thank You Overstock.com

    Read More
    sarris12 October 23, 2012
  • Love Them...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I thought I wanted Gold because I have a gold accents in a chair in a connecting room, and thought that it would pick up and carry the color throughout. However, that was not the case, but the deep amber/bronz-ish worked great for me.... LOVE THEM. High quality, and it did not take me long to put together by myself... They support big bottom/heavy people as well..... no issues (LOL)

    Read More
    delirous June 26, 2012
  • Great color and comfort!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I wanted. The fabric and color look perfect with my black granite counter tops. I was really impressed with the look of the back, since they are pushed in most of the time. Surprisingly comfortable! Easy to put together and very stable. The price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    davidwest10 July 28, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over a year now. The kids have spilled on them and they clean up nicely. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    suet47 July 21, 2011
  • nicestools
    Verified Purchase

    they look rich, my only complaint is they are not even, I need to have my husband put something under one of the legs so that they don't tilt back & forth when sitting on them...otherwise they look great!

    Read More
    gladibought2 October 7, 2010
  • held up well...
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these stools, I had meant to order the barstools. Overstock did a fantastic job of working with me to cancel the order and helped me return them when they were accidentally shipped to me anyway. They even gave me a credit to apply to future purchases! I can tell you that I received the barstools (the taller stools) first and that they came securely packaged in a sturdy, heavy-duty company/factory box. When these counter stools came in, they were not in a company/factory box, were not packed in styrofoam, and practically every box opening had opened (that is how I know it was not packed in styrofoam). I do not know if the fault lay with the delivery company or not, but it did seem that these stools had been purchased once before and then returned. That said, my glimpse of the stools showed me they seemed to have held up well even with all the abuse. If these counter stools are as good as the barstools, then I would have to say that they're a great product as well.

    Read More
    crysk2 September 22, 2010
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are beautiful. I was thinking they would be more yellow than gold - but they are a rich gold color. My husband put them together with no problems after he figured out the directions on the first one. They are sturdy and very comfortable. My kids already dripped syrup on one and it wiped right off with a damp sponge and left no spot. The price is the best we found too - we were surprised at how expensive barstools are - so these were a great find!

    Read More
    nicolisola February 23, 2010
Sponsored Links