Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empire Brushed Nickel with Alabaster Swirl 1-light Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy and pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Fits perfectly over my new kitchen island.

    Read More
    Donna S. March 13, 2017
  • Perfect over peninsula in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pendants and they are perfect. The Alabaster globes are true to size and are of good quality glass.

    Read More
    Janet K. January 26, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these to replace 3 existing lights over our island/sink area. They provide so much more light, were easily installed using existing wiring from the previous lights, and have a clean, simple, yet attractive look. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    millardfillmore January 12, 2017
  • Mini Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for over my breakfast bar and they really do look great. I was pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Jane M. December 13, 2016
  • Mini Pendent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to go over a 4ft island and love them. They look wonderful and give off a lot of light. Great look for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser632992 November 16, 2016
  • Great looking pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for over my breakfast bar. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Cecelia H. October 10, 2016
  • Happy home owner
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my kitchen. They come with extra rods so you can change the height depending on your ceiling height.

    Read More
    Frank R. February 26, 2016
  • Guppy
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to rate this pendant because after I got it, I didn't like the style. For someone that likes this style in their home, it's a great item.The product was in great condition, however, I ended up purchasing another one that I loved, loved, loved. It was from a different merchant.

    Read More
    Helen O. November 18, 2015
  • Mini Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Have 3 of these over my peninsula in the kitchen. Completes the look and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Karenport D. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful lights
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with therse kitchen pendants. They emit a lovely, soft glow, and are like little pieces of art. Love them.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. October 14, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price. So cute!

    Read More
    robin n. July 17, 2015
  • Pamela M.
    Verified Purchase

    Over my kitchen sink. Amazing. Looks and works great. Glass matches ceiling fan glass perfectly. Could not be more pleased

    Read More
    pamela M. July 1, 2015
  • maria

    love this light fixture and a great price!

    Read More
    maria l. May 28, 2015
  • beautiful pendant light fixture

    This light fixture looks absolutely beautiful in my white kitchen. I love the alabaster swirl and the nickel finish. It was a great price also!!

    Read More
    Maria L. May 8, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Overall positive experience with website. This is not the first product ordered from overstock, will continue to order from site.

    Read More
    mattsmom10 August 7, 2013
  • pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was just what it appeared to be, and came in a timely manner. Its perfect for my kitchen.. The brushed nickelis good quality and it gives off alot of light, It was not difficult to install. My husband did it without ant complainong.

    Read More
    zjackie June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl S. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vickie H. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aunt Beth January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links