Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $248.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emmanual Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty pattern---livens up the room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these to fit in a smaller reading space. They look great together and provide a nice cozy space. Good color brings a pop to the spot. Only gave them a 4 because they didn't have as much padding on the seat as I was hoping, but good buy for the price. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    Alycia M. April 21, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is so nice.....very sutle colors looks great!

    Read More
    Andrea D. December 15, 2016
  • comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with the purchase, the chair is very comfortable

    Read More
    jean l. November 16, 2016
  • Love These Chairs. My favorite in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great, especially for the price. Good quality and very comfortable. The only thing I wish they had was a matching foot stool. They are used frequently. We have had them for a year now, and I am so glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Colette E. October 31, 2016
  • Worthy of any living room
    Verified Purchase

    Most of my furniture has come from very high end stores. This chair is very worthy of being part of that furniture in the same room. The only assembly was adding the four legs. Item was well packed. Fabric's texture better than expected for the price. Workmanship looks good.

    Read More
    Dean T. September 20, 2016
  • kitz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, colors just like picture

    Read More
    kitz September 9, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    jackiewe August 20, 2016
  • Business manager
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed! Colors are beautiful!! Perfect for the room, I wanted it for!!

    Read More
    CHERYL P. August 10, 2016
  • D.Bowie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, comfortable fits my room perfectly and was simple to put together

    Read More
    doris b. June 30, 2016
  • Gammy's review
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are very attractive and constructed very good. Easy to put the legs in place. And the shipping time was amazingly fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser170304 May 13, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd 2 chairs for my living room. They are great. Very stylish and great quality and price !

    Read More
    Jennifer N. May 8, 2016
  • Mosiac design chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived quickly and the legs were simple to put on.m the chair is very nice. I wish the colors were a tad brighter but overall it looks just as pictured. My colors in my living room are , green, clay and the teal blue so this tied it all together !! Great for the price....looked at furniture store and chairs are often more expensive than couches,

    Read More
    speedy05 May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my brown and blue living room. Terrific pattern and great quality. Got it on sale and couldn't buy this chair anywhere else for this price!

    Read More
    Bonita M Q. January 28, 2016
  • Fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with my club chair. The color of warm tones is exactly as pictured. The size is not too small or too big. If you are looking for a "firm"sitting chair this is for you

    Read More
    cmmahoney January 9, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Love the colors. Wish it had an ottoman to match.

    Read More
    Julie H. December 31, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Like the pattern and mix of color. Is reasonably comfortable. We will mostly be using it to fill space and only for extra seating if we have a lot of guests, so it won't be sit in too often. Works for what we were looking for.

    Read More
    ktpehl December 20, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-made, comfortable and, best of all, a great price! This chair was just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Julia S. December 12, 2015
  • AWESOME chair
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this chair justice. The mosaic pattern is beautiful and looks super expensive. Goes with many colors because there is brown, peach, terra cotta, couple green tones and a couple of blue tones. It is firm. However, I do not mind that at all because my back is bad and this provides good support. I love this chair!

    Read More
    Shari E. December 6, 2015
  • Satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received a pair of chairs. I like the look, but thy are for short term sitting. The upholstery fabric is a medium quality.

    Read More
    Jan October 26, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy (we are not tiny people) chair. The material seems serviceable, and I love the pattern and colors. There are 3 subtle shades of blue in there, so it goes nicely with our dark teal loveseats. All we had to do was screw in the legs. We took the very slick gliders off the bottoms of the legs so it wouldn't slide around so much - no problem. The only drawback, which I thought might happen, is that the arms are short, so if you want to rest in the chair with your arms on them, it's not too comfortable.

    Read More
    DIANE K. October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links