Today $125.49

At other retailer: $129.99

Save $4.50 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emma White Shade Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a while and wondered how the string shade would hold up. Well it hasn't been an issue. Dust does collect but I just use my brush tool on my vacuum and the shade still looks great!

    Read More
    Liberty October 14, 2017
  • Elegant addition for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I replaced a super old recessed box light with this, and choose it both for the style and the close fit to the ceiling (8' ceiling height). I would give it 4 stars for looks and function (much brighter for the size room versus the single bulb recessed light), but it was challenging to install due to the close fitting design.

    Read More
    paintedpostny August 13, 2017
  • Inexpensive Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier was a little flimsy looking but once it was installed in my office, it was very pretty and gives off more light than I expected.

    Read More
    Angela B. August 1, 2017
  • Stunning look without the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier exceeded my expectations for my small formal living room. Looks very classy, gives off beautiful light and is just gorgeous!

    Read More
    Veronica H. June 18, 2017
  • Average Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cheaply made. it's an ok light. You can tell it's made in China and the instructions aren't that great. But, the crystals aren't plastic. That's a plus.

    Read More
    Melissa N. June 6, 2017
  • Decor girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light!! Makes my room!

    Read More
    donna5100 May 22, 2017
  • A welcome to our New Foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling our new home with very little clearance at the front door I wanted something special...and it is! Everyone is commenting about this gorgeous piece.

    Read More
    Michele L. March 22, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the bathroom and it was just to big for my small bathroom. We put it in the bedroom. It would look better if the shade was a silver color and not white. Over all it looks a little cheap. Me and my husband installed it and it was frustrating to say the least. It's not my favorite but I will live with it a while. I

    Read More
    LuLu February 20, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift.. For a laundry room update. It was a winner

    Read More
    jmn76 December 18, 2016
  • Great flush mount fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Great flush mount chandelier. I got it for my bedroom which only has 8ft ceilings. It looks great! I shortened the center drop crystal so it didn't hang so low. Looks nice and provides a lot of light

    Read More
    Kim P. December 1, 2016
  • flush mount chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i just received my chandelier....very disappointed with the condition...the wiring connection arrived with exposed wires...not safe; returning the item.....

    Read More
    christy l. October 15, 2016
  • Fun Light - Terrible Directions
    Verified Purchase

    Man, the manufacturer really needs to work on providing clear directions for assembly. It took both my husband and I (who are not novices at changing light fixtures) at least two hours to put this up and we ended up doing it our way.

    Read More
    Janet M. September 14, 2016
  • Margot
    Verified Purchase

    It looks awesome at the entrance of my apartment. Have gotten many compliments from everyone. The clear shade reflects a a beautiful light throughout the hallway.

    Read More
    Margarita M. August 19, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this due to the shade being pretty see through. Not what I expected

    Read More
    suexara July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful lite
    Verified Purchase

    Added bright & beautiful lite to kitchen dining area! So pretty with the crystals!

    Read More
    IzzieMamma July 9, 2016
  • Bedroom chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Very elegant !

    Read More
    Kim G. June 28, 2016
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but sadly it is too big for the space I want to use it in.

    Read More
    lkap June 28, 2016
  • VERY pleased with these lights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two--one for newly remodeled master bath and one for the closet. They give off plenty of light, are very pretty, and perfect for a chandelier look that goes with modern decor. Looks more impressive than the picture shows. Looks bigger and more luxurious.

    Read More
    luckygardener May 2, 2016
  • Puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great once it's up but putting it together is such a process. It's like putting a puzzle together, piece by piece. Be prepared to spend a few hours putting this thing together. You have to install each "crystal" on manually.

    Read More
    Rosio R. April 24, 2016
  • Ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    This is big but very beautiful. Or use it in the hallway and it is the focal point. The shade is white it's strings but I really like the quick you can see more of the lights the chandelier and the crystals. The shade is white it's strings but I really like the quick you can see more of the lights the chandelier and the crystals I don't select Sidi to clean just wipe it with a wet cloth. I like the fact that later if I choose to hang it I could move the big canopy Buy some chain and a canopy and hang it longer

    Read More
    Maria B. April 10, 2016