Today $174.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emily Nighstand (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got a pair of these and use them in my dining room/home office. One has linens in and the other has office supplies in. They mix and match very well with all the other furniture. They look great side by side OR on either side of another item.

    Read More
    revbev1 July 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for either side of our bed at the cottage. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 21, 2016
  • Solid Product, Made Well! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This item really deserves 5 stars however they need to deal with their delivery agents who are clearly dropping the boxes off of the truck. The packaging is great and the boxes don't look damaged. Being in the industry and having to deal with replacements, I know exactly how the damage is happening. Overstock, the product is great but your delivery agents are smashing cabinets. This causes longer lead times and such. The replacement cabinet wasn't smashed like the first, but I did have to purchase touch-up paint due to the cabinets being dropped and having small cracks where the side panel meets the frame.

    Read More
    Erika Cohoe F. July 15, 2016
  • Very Sturday
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of workmanship this nightstand has. And it arriving already assembled is even better. EAG

    Read More
    gators123 July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the piece arrived broken.

    Read More
    tflochicago May 17, 2015
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because it was too yellow for my needs

    Read More
    2013desk April 22, 2015
  • Nice addition to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    If you have purchased Indonesian made furniture before then you understand the nuances that you can find from one piece to another. We purchased two of these and found them to be pretty consistent in terms of color, fit, and finish. The picture is quite accurate.

    Read More
    surelyujest July 19, 2014
  • garbage
    Verified Purchase

    this item came horribly damaged, can not be repaired, looks like it was tossed off the truck a couple of times.... wood is cracked, trim is split on both from corners, top drawer wont work . Have seen better furniture sitting on the curb for the trash man. Will not trust the site for furniture.

    Read More
    sophieike December 25, 2013
  • Cool looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and gives the room an interesting look. Only problem is that it smells at first..very unpleasant

    Read More
    jellyjar September 23, 2013
  • Buy this!!!! Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this table! My bedroom is country cottage with a pale green floor, soft yellow walls and my natural fiber rug( also from overstock, also a winner!) this table looks perfect. It is the right hight for my bed. It's not too large, just right. This table could be one of the most versatile pieces as it can go in any room. It's heavy and very well made. I like that is was made by different people helping to sustain families and keep artisans employed . Everyone that has seen my room has liked the table, as well as the feeling created in this room because of the decor. I always smile when I walk into my room. It truly is great to have overstock at my disposal.

    Read More
    2waysblonde March 18, 2013
  • Outstanding nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm beyond the moon on this nightstand; it is simply perfect in every way; even the way it was so carefully packed! I went back for another one, couldn't find and customer service has taken up my re-order and will e-mail me when in -- excellent service!

    Read More
    pamatsea1 March 13, 2013
  • Emily Bedside Table
    Verified Purchase

    The price was pretty good on these bed side tables. They were sturdy. One came damaged in the box but I didn't feel like returning it to Overstock so I just used some wood glue to repair the dented and broken drawer. They are the perfect size for a lamp and clock radio next to the bed. The color was not accuratelt depicted on the website as they are more yellow than off white.

    Read More
    otomer January 29, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy other products from same company, great quality.

    Read More
    md21742 January 16, 2013
  • beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with my night stand...I read the reviews and went by them..most were positive..no odor and the drawers work perfectly..would order more ! measured my space before hand, and sizing was perfect.. good product for the price...product came quickly and packed secure...thanks overstock.

    Read More
    groro December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this piece of furniture! It is good quality and didn't require any assembly! Beautiful!

    Read More
    beth4075 November 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Emily Bedside Table
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it, the nightstand is everything as detailed in the website. I luv it. thank you.

    Read More
    funonfriday March 9, 2012
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just as it appears in the photograph. It is sturdy and well made. It makes a perfect functional and accent piece for our bedroom.

    Read More
    nms0218 July 19, 2011
  • Love this nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand. It is exactly as described except that it is a bit more yellow than pictured. The only complaint I have is that when I received it, it reeked of diesel. I kept it in my garage to air it out but the smell has yet to completely dissipate a few weeks later. I am hoping the smell goes away soon.

    Read More
    jenn95 June 24, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect for my guest bedroom - it looks exactly like the picture, is very sturdy, and is just the right size. It sits next to a bronze iron bed (a perfect match), and I've put a tall, narrow Tiffany-style light on it. My only minor complaint is that the piece has an odor - maybe from a protective oil or something. I'm pretty sure I can get rid of the smell, and then it will be perfect!

    Read More
    mary4421 June 8, 2011
  • Solid, attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is heavy solid wood; drawers slide smoothly and best of all, it didn't have to be assembled. The color is more of a yellow based creme; the finish very attractive shabby chic. Have had many compliments on the quality of these nightstands.

    Read More
    beachiebabe December 29, 2010