Today: $229.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emily/ Evelyn Glass Top Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright white
    Verified Purchase

    Great furniture, not cheap looking

    Read More
    smoove702 January 19, 2017
  • Wali
    Verified Purchase

    Item matches my set but it arrived with scratches. Called Overstock back and they applied a reasonable credit back to ny next purchase - overall pretty satisfied

    Read More
    Waheed A. November 29, 2016
  • beautiful - too bad discontinued
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this nightstand - have had tons of complements. I had to buy the matching dresser from other supplier (cheaper) and now all discontinued

    Read More
    mary J. June 1, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    we like this nightstand very much

    Read More
    podruzhka1 May 30, 2016
  • Nice Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these nightstands - very user friendly and contemporary. I have a steel headboard/footboard and these work well against it. They are shorter than specified...I think by 2"....but I am still happy with them (2)

    Read More
    MKat April 26, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my daughter's room, appears to be made solid and heavy. Arrived very well packaged and protected.

    Read More
    Andres S. February 21, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person, easy to put together, i just love it

    Read More
    Carolyn G. December 29, 2015
  • Esthetically Pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    Surface scratches very easily

    Read More
    Angie M. December 15, 2015
  • Pretty but a little short
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice and pretty nightstand. It's just a little short for a bed with a box spring.

    Read More
    Kerith R. December 9, 2015
  • Great Quality & Contemporary Style
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this piece. I also have the chest of drawers and will be ordering the dresser asap. I was hesitant to buy furniture online but I'm glad I took a chance. The style is nice and contemporary and the quality is so much better than I imagined. It's a sturdy piece. It provides great storage with the two drawers, glass top and the top of the stand underneath the glass top. I have been searching for contemporary pieces that are different and stand out. This exactly into the style I had in my for my decor. Great purchase!!!

    Read More
    ifleurish September 19, 2015
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted. Beautiful white lacquered finish.I would reccommend it

    Read More
    Happy mom April 26, 2015
  • Quality is not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We just received 2 nightstands. Packaging is outstanding! This is the only positive feature. I was happy to finally find a nightstand that matched the color and design that I was looking for along with the medium price and high quality rating. However, ours are not good quality, there are multiple problems. First, the bottom drawer on one nightstand was not opening/closing due to misaligned railing. Only after reattaching the railing in the right position the drawer started functioning. Second, on the other nightstand there are droplets of the paint on the side, looks like either extra paint was running or it was dropped on the top of nightstand. Fortunately, this defect was covered by the glass shelf after we put it together. Thirdly, the pegs that hold glass shelf were wider than the holes and made of screws that one would need to screw in. It makes no sense, because we had to use hammer and pliers instead of screwdriver, and it took forever to hammer all 8 of them into small holes. Why not provide regular pegs like those used for regular shelves? I addition to that I can definitely see that the workmanship is less than satisfactory, but would not want to list all smaller problems. In the end it took one hour and forty minutes for two of us to unpack and set up two nightstand. That was not my plan when I ordered these items. I would not recommend!

    Read More
    Y. K. April 20, 2015
  • most beautiful, most elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    love it, in fact, I am waiting to purchase the Emily white dresser.

    Read More
    Renee D. April 8, 2015
  • SUPERR, I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, great finish, good quality, it comes fully assembled and arrived in good condition( NO DAMAGE)

    Read More
    Maria D C. March 19, 2015
  • Wrong item delivered !
    Verified Purchase

    Size and dimensions of this item were different from those advertised/described in the write up. Caused big hassle for me to repack and return...however, Overstock.com was very accommodating in trying to compensate me for the trouble and inconvenience.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 3, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Super easy to put together & it's a perfect size. Very futuristic & modern. Worth the buy :)

    Read More
    Franki H. February 25, 2015
  • Nice surface, glossy white. Good replace service
    Verified Purchase

    Nice surface, glossy white. The 1st delivered was damaged little on surface Bc no additional box & pads but they did very Good replace service with perfect additional boxes & pads. Thanks a lot, overstock

    Read More
    Chris October 31, 2014
  • Yes they still make real furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in perfect condition looks BETTER than photo and there was NOTHING to put together. I am tired of all this fake furniture at real furniture prices that you have to build yourself this is special. I love, love it.

    Read More
    kinnect October 19, 2014
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so substantial. The high gloss finish is flawless and gorgeous. The glass top is perfect. Comes fully assembled, just put on the legs and insert glass top. It's just a really perfect piece.

    Read More
    mamaoj August 3, 2014
  • The perfect bed time companion!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these for our bedroom nightstands and are very happy with them. The glass top is large enough to hold for a good sized lamp and the open space beneath the glass top is perfect for storing a book or two. The two drawers are large enough to hold all the rest of the "vitals" one puts next to the bed. Only two things are not perfect with this nightstand: It's not as high as advertised by quite a bit and the legs are awful. We replaced the silly little squat plasticy ones with taller silver metal ones that look super good. One more thing that's not so good is the initial smell that the nightstand gives off when it's unpackaged. It only lasted a couple of days but it was pretty obnoxious. The inside of the drawers still have a bit of odor left after a month. I hope it all goes away eventually. Those things aside, this is a very stylish looking nightstand that is also practical. I would have rated the quality and value as excellent had it not been for those bad legs.

    Read More
    alskling July 23, 2014
Sponsored Links