Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emerson Wireless Remote LED Puck Light Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very good.
    Verified Purchase

    They worked for about 2 weeks and died, new batteries couldn't even revive them! Really not worth the effort.

    Read More
    trixie1958 November 16, 2016
  • ma 5
    Verified Purchase

    the lights burn out very quickly

    Read More
    rachel8dove February 18, 2016
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy, total junk. lasts like 30 minutes, super cheaply made. A waste of money.

    Read More
    david c. October 27, 2015
  • nice but costly
    Verified Purchase

    is nice but runs thru battery

    Read More
    lillovie August 7, 2015
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    love them on upper shelf in kitchen

    Read More
    Cheryl G. June 5, 2015
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Opening the backs to install the batteries was a little difficult, but doable. I wish it came with extra tape in case you make a mistake, but it shouldn't be hard to buy more.

    Read More
    Karen K. May 30, 2015
  • charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    requires too many batteries and even when burned rarely batteries have to be replaced often.

    Read More
    dazzle May 15, 2015
  • Seemed like a good idea...
    Verified Purchase

    Low functionality for under bookshelf

    Read More
    emelihoney May 14, 2015
  • What a great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Under cabinet lights on the cheap! I love it :)

    Read More
    Angela C. April 29, 2015
  • they are ok
    Verified Purchase

    Placed under kitchen cabinets. They do not give off as much light as I thought and light is a blue hue. They do give a nice glow at night so to me better as ambient lighting and not task lighting for kitchen

    Read More
    whitemexican39 April 8, 2015
  • designer-gch
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed. Very poorly made and never worked.

    Read More
    1gch April 6, 2015
  • Very dim light, doesn't sense on/off switch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for a wide, shallow sliding-door closet with no lighting. The 4 lights in this kit are pretty worthless and don't help light up the closet at all. I'm going to be replacing them with something else, maybe those strip lights at Ikea. Don't waste your money on this.

    Read More
    Kelly D. March 8, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Battery usage could be better.

    Read More
    Sherry A. December 31, 2014
  • bought for my vintage trailer! PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed under the kitchen along toe kick on sink side of trailer .. put the on and off box just inside of the trailer door.. perfect to use when we get in @ night great product! alos makes a good night light!

    Read More
    CJPHAYES November 10, 2014
  • Didn't work at all
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work well...defective. one of 4 didn't turn on...and they don't turn off at all. very delicate and waste of my time.

    Read More
    jlk98rek August 29, 2014
  • Simple and intuitive, but use a lot of battery
    Verified Purchase

    Installing these and getting these to work was easy enough. And they worked for us while we staged out house for sale, but we've already gone through one set of batteries and we haven't had them on much. As a day-to-day product, I don't recommend them as a true alternative to hard-wired or plugged in lights.

    Read More
    spb196 April 16, 2014
  • Great idea. Remote for the lights...
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea. Lights are made well & put out the watts they say. The Remote for the lights- if the remote doesn't work or is lost- how do you turn the lights on? That's really the only problem I can see.

    Read More
    mjdude April 1, 2014
  • Great concept, failed on execution
    Verified Purchase

    The concept is a great one! Wireless puck lights with a remote is a great idea and saves you money on expensive cost of hiring an electrician to come an installed them where you want them. We used them at my Mom's brand new kitchen cabinets as her under cabinet lights. They are not very bright and two of them started to flicker and were gone as well as a third one started to do the same thing. I contacted Overstock and they send out a replacement set. When removing the set that installed initially they were installed with the double side tape provided and broke all to pieces, had no idea I was so strong and/or the lights were very fragile. Personally if you just want the lights for looks get them but don't get them for functionality as they are not the brightest even though they are LED so they say.

    Read More
    beach954 February 18, 2014
  • not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    the lights were easy to install. one of the lights is no longer working. I also thought they would give off more light.

    Read More
    kitty31 January 2, 2014
Sponsored Links