Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emerson Electric Wine Opener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes for a great gift to family member
    Verified Purchase

    Makes for a great gift to family member

    Read More
    craigpapi1 January 7, 2017
  • sleek looking but not always reliable
    Verified Purchase

    we have considered returning this as it seems to take a certain type of magic dexterity to have it remove the cork from the bottle. it looks nice and we've had mixed success with removing corks

    Read More
    maryann1269 January 31, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift and haven't heard if they like it or not.

    Read More
    joymarcon January 25, 2013
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3, tried 2 and neither worked. One actually removed the cork but I couldn't get the cork out of the unit. The other one just cracked the cork. I sent them back.

    Read More
    kamarx January 17, 2013
  • wine-opener
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product! It looks nice, but does not get the job done!, had to go back to old wine opener!

    Read More
    cc1225 January 14, 2013
  • Electric wine opener
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend for Christmas and they loved it!!

    Read More
    jvnesmith January 1, 2013
  • Emerson Wine Opener
    Verified Purchase

    This is without a doubt the best way to open a bottle of wine! It is so simple and takes just a second to pop it up. It is perfect!

    Read More
    lindaj1943 March 20, 2012
  • Good wine opener
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it too much yet, but up to now, it has worked well. So easy to use.

    Read More
    nazos February 17, 2012
  • cheap item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is cheaply made. Feels plastic but I guess that is what you get for the price. I would spend more money on a better qualty item and not waste your money on this item.

    Read More
    traycus311 February 4, 2012
  • love wne
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly looks perfetcly got twofor gifts perfec

    Read More
    evamarie11 January 25, 2012
  • Makes life easier!
    Verified Purchase

    Opening wine bottles with the old type corkscrew opener became a chore but the Emerson Electric Wine Opener gets the job accomplished in short order.

    Read More
    jinene January 25, 2012
  • Great corked bottle opener
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy tool to have in your kitchen or bar area. I loved the ease of use with this opener. All you have to do is push the button and the opener does all the work. The fact that it's battery operated is very convenient for me becaues the battery pack is removable when not in use and I can store the opener away. When I'm ready to use it again I just have to insert the battery pack in and the opener is ready for use instantly (as oppose to waiting for it to charge when it has to sit in an electric dock). For the price I paid, this was a great purchase!

    Read More
    curlysoni January 20, 2012
  • great price and product
    Verified Purchase

    He was very happy with this gift. Emerson is great quality and I think the price was awesome.. def reccommend as a gift for someone

    Read More
    ellie0523 January 17, 2012
  • Doesn't work opener too weak in power
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this opener. It simply doesn't work. It's too weak in power and won't open anything.

    Read More
    wjh9 January 7, 2012
  • Good product. Shipped quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described and arrived promptly. I would recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    jrsimeon January 6, 2012
  • Emerson Electric Wine Opener
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely hate it......gave it as a gift and was totally embarassed and humiliated. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    jtmcafee January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links