Sale $47.24

MSRP: $95.95

Save $48.71 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emerald Spiral Tumblers Clear Green Coil Set of Six Barware Everyday Tableware Hostess Gift Handblown Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, yet solid/substantial--won't break easily.

    Read More
    easchulz September 5, 2017
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty , substantial and nice size for everyday use

    Read More
    Jeanette S. February 24, 2017
  • Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    Great look! Feel solid. Wide glass. Love them!!!

    Read More
    Shopping! February 7, 2017
  • tumblers from Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product/lovely glasses!!

    Read More
    ana maria a. January 10, 2017
  • Owner, AltaTerra Farm Bed & Breakfast
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect! Can use these heavy hand blown glass tumblers for tea, cocktails, water etc. Exactly like the photos. Will make any beverage taste better!

    Read More
    altaj June 28, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    very nicely crafted . . . love them

    Read More
    Helen May 21, 2016
  • Emeral Spiral Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Each is unique and is made of heavy glass. Not fragile. The size is perfect for juices or cocktails. The color is perfect. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judy D. April 3, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled when I open the package, I got the pitcher and tumblers the color is beautiful (green ) and everything about it was very pleasing to the eye , I am very happy with the purchases .

    Read More
    bayadere March 20, 2016
  • Great Mexican glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have enough time to buy these glasses while in Mexico so when I came home I looked online and there they were! I received them quickly and they are really fun, well made glasses. Great for any kind of drinks and they come in really fun colors. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    558river September 10, 2014
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these glasses. I purchased them almost 5 months ago and they are still as beautiful as the day I got them and no chips or breakage. They are very sturdy glasses. I've even dropped one or two in the sink while washing and they sustain flawlessly. I was prompted to write this review after purchasing another set for my small kids and being disappointed with that purchase. I thought I should share my experience with these glasses with other online consumers. GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    happy0099 January 10, 2014
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    love these glasses, not uniform in size but that's what I love about blown glass- pieces of art!

    Read More
    mdavitt February 22, 2013