Today: $196.49

At other retailer: $216.92

Save $20.43 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emerald Chandler Reclaimed-look Wood Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in good shape. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Attractive design. The wood is rough in spots, so if that's an issue for you, it might not be the best choice for you. Also there are deep holes in the sides where the screws go in. Kind of an industrial look, Seems like a good value for the price.

    Read More
    lgh116 March 28, 2017
  • Rustic and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned by the picture that it would be thin and cheap but it turned out to be a beautiful heavy wood and it's very rustic yet modern and great looking. It molds to whatever you pair with it.

    Read More
    Wilfredo N. March 27, 2017
  • Love This Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is everything I wanted. It is very sturdy, although rustic it looks very shic in my living room. I love that the wood show charter with the wood imperfection. Thanks to all the reviews I was able to make my decision. I am glad I did. I love it.

    Read More
    funkydeya March 24, 2017
  • Real wood
    Verified Purchase

    So far loving it! Was looking for a realwood table that I didn't have to spend a fortune on. Size is great, easy to assemble & to too heavy.

    Read More
    Amelia D. March 23, 2017
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Daniel N. March 19, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little take, especially the price. Sturdy and looks great in my room. Home run!

    Read More
    JMBend March 19, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new coffee table and for the price it's really nice. Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    Fred J. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put it together, looks great

    Read More
    Jessica R. March 15, 2017
  • Shipping was messed up but this Table is a GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, solid wood and looks more expensive then it was.

    Read More
    daniel c. March 15, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly in my space and the quality was amazing especially for the price.

    Read More
    Bobbie H. March 15, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table. It was easy to put together and looks fantastic! I feel I got a great product for the price. It has a very rustic look and looks great with my contemporary furniture.

    Read More
    dannie48 March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very sturdy. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    felty March 11, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who visits us always asks "Oh my gosh! Where did you get this table?!" It is absolutely gorgeous and it was easy to put together. It looked good in the picture online and its great in reality! Buy it!

    Read More
    Jenifer Y. March 8, 2017
  • Good looking table!
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly, looks like online pic...very happy!

    Read More
    Angela D. March 8, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piece, great color wood, very easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser957800 March 8, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    good table, very easy to assemble, great for the price. Am very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jenkutsi March 5, 2017
  • Great table, was slightly dented in transit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coffee table for the price. Unfortunately experienced some dents and scratches in transit.

    Read More
    OstkUser1003562 March 5, 2017
  • Very sturdy & nice industrial piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table!!! I got it for my beach rental where people are pretty careless to the furniture, I didn't want to get anything that would look bad once it got a water mark on the top, and would also stand up to people being rough. Very sturdy and a very cool urban industrial look.

    Read More
    Adrienne F. March 5, 2017
  • Solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    It's a solid wood table which is great - no particle board, easy to put together. My 2 year old has climbed up on it with no worries from me. Negatives - it's sort of a dull color - I was hoping for more of an orange/red warm tone. It's more of a grey/mustard tone. Lots of exposed screws on the side - it adds to the "rustic" appeal but if that's not what you're looking for, you might be disappointed. The bottom shelf is holding at least 100 kids books right now for us. Sturdy.

    Read More
    holybuckets March 4, 2017
  • Exactly as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking coffee table. Great for books and magazines.

    Read More
    cheryl v. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links