| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $42.03
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered Wings Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are fun yet sophisticated pillows and will go with many colors. I used them on a pair of gray chairs and they added a touch of color and fun.

    Read More
    jan s July 23, 2017
  • Wings pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! The embroidery is beautifully done and the colors are perfect!

    Read More
    bamatwin51 June 29, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow. It is flat but just what I wanted

    Read More
    lalahaha October 3, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Material not soft pillows very flat

    Read More
    araceli c. August 23, 2016
  • Sharon WI
    Verified Purchase

    Like the pillows, but needs more stuffing.

    Read More
    Sharon L. October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought - very well made, lovely colors.

    Read More
    godspilla September 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and different
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, have them on opposite ends of the sofa. The design is gorgeous, wraps around on both sides. It's a thinner pillow, slightly flat. This works for me because I have them paired with larger throw pillows in a solid teal color.

    Read More
    jt1143 April 15, 2015
  • I love em
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful; I also have the ones with the butterfly wings

    Read More
    halloweenh20 March 30, 2015
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows - they are beautiful! I do wish they were a little bigger but I knew the size when I ordered them.. Excellent - great product!

    Read More
    groverkin March 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Embroidery is very well done - colors are vibrant and very attractive - but pillows are skinny rather than thick and fluff. I would buy this item again - made quite an impression used on a small sofa I have.

    Read More
    ellie p. January 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these pillows. Vibrant color and very unique look! Supper happy with purchase

    Read More
    bamiwood December 27, 2014
  • Butterfly Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they are the perfect color! I always get compliments on them.

    Read More
    customerkels August 6, 2014
  • Good Shabby Chic look... good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the pillows pair up to form a butterfly. Lovely

    Read More
    bermy June 25, 2014
  • great detailing
    Verified Purchase

    amazing details and a great value for the money the details are perfect but the main fabric is beige and kinda itchy but over all a great value for the price

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • Unique Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and textures. Comfy. Definitely an eye catcher!

    Read More
    08d80 April 10, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. They are much prettier than the picture and keep their color. I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    sukinagi March 31, 2014
  • Embrodered Wings Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite pillows and look great in my living room on my sofa. I have had many positive comments and everyone loves these pillows. They look white on the picture and they are actually tan but that is ok, they go well in my space. They give a wonderful pop of color. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    casper1020 March 25, 2014
  • Better than anticipated!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to give my living room a new look and they ended up been the inspiration. The colors are so vibrant and add a nice 'pop' of color to my tropical themed room. Love the look and feel of these pillows.

    Read More
    ascension08 March 24, 2014
  • Bobby Brady Sells Pillows.....I'm buying
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Tpok a while to arrive, however, once you fluff them up, you find they are very well made. The embroidery is awesome and since Christopher Knight makes them, they are sure to be a conversation piece. They are not super soft The material is a bit like burlap. Color is true to picture. I would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    drumroll March 14, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows. They look gorgeous in our living room. I just wish the color were a little lighter. The color is beige, not cream. So be aware!

    Read More
    jennysd March 6, 2014
Sponsored Links