| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered Paillette Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but do not last
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons started falling off of these shortly after I purchased them. They were for decorative use yet the buttons kept falling off.

    Read More
    Caroline W. September 20, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    They're nice to look at, but don't touch them...the buttons aren't attached securely, so just touching the pillow will send the buttons flying. I wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Chanda W. December 20, 2015
  • suzduz
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Pulled the entire room together.

    Read More
    Sussuz November 9, 2015
  • Buttons
    Verified Purchase

    Had to re fasten all the buttons since they were falling off

    Read More
    ifmd March 28, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows did not look like any thing in the picture they were flat and ugly

    Read More
    thepeach2 October 10, 2013
  • Embroidered pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, it was what i wanted, from color to texture and design. :-).

    Read More
    tesirriset1 September 27, 2013
  • Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows. The color is a little darker than the photo shows, but they are beautiful I was also concerned about the buttons, but no need to be. Awesome pillow.

    Read More
    1mudhen6 August 1, 2013
  • buttons fall off easy
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but the kinda of dissapointed they looked much dressier on line alot nicer they really dont go good with my white letter couch

    Read More
    thatgirl65 June 30, 2013
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Prettiest pillow ever. Mother of pearl accents add just the right amount of interest without going overboard. Catches light from chandelier at night and just twinkles. Can't remember being so crazy about a pillow!

    Read More
    shaynow May 24, 2013
  • Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are pretty,but, I was looking for white.

    Read More
    gailmikel April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links