Read All Reviews for Embroidered Paillette Linen Blend Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful exactly as pictured. Used with a peacock decor for an added flair

    Read More
    Robin S. February 10, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows go with everything! The colorful and detailed embroidery looks super expensive, too. Great addition to my decor.

    Read More
    Austin M. February 4, 2017
  • Dog Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    of all the throw pillows in the house, Simona likes these best.She will not destroy. She takes them gently with a soft mouth and cuddles on them

    Read More
    glenn b. January 11, 2017
  • Just the right look
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design are so much more vivid than online. These pillows are of high quality fabric and will no doubt hold up well while looking pretty on my sofa!

    Read More
    katchar December 24, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows! Vibrant colors, great quality. Very very pleased.

    Read More
    darica December 5, 2016
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is quite stiff, so not a lounging pillow but I'm quite pleased with them.

    Read More
    Katherine T. December 3, 2016
  • Cute & colorful throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with these embroidered pillows! They are colorful and nice quality. The only complaint I have is that they are fairly thin. I would like if they were "fluffier".

    Read More
    Corinne S. November 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous Color
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect pillows to add that pop of color to a room. Love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser703259 November 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous and brings color to the room

    Read More
    sophia32822 November 6, 2016
  • Love my new pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, vibrant colors and great quality

    Read More
    Misty K. November 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful embroidered colors of my rug. Add beauty and color to my new taupe couch.

    Read More
    Brenda W. November 3, 2016
  • WT
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, although the color is more ivory than white

    Read More
    wthorburn October 26, 2016
  • the great one
    Verified Purchase

    all pillows great all colors great

    Read More
    tom w. October 16, 2016
  • Red Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are gorgeous! They look exactly as the picture and I'm extremely PLEASE with my purchase.

    Read More
    Fredia N. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were sent Very Quickly. The Pillows looked exactly like the Photo for Ordering. These Pillows Matched the Wrap I purchased that had all My Accent Colors. Great Item , Fast Shipping & Great Price!

    Read More
    OstkUser604961 October 7, 2016
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    ...but the pillows are rather flat.

    Read More
    HappyCamper October 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality...thin not fluffy...

    Read More
    Mandy P. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful, soft pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I needed to spice up my sofa. However, note that the back side is just plain white. I was worried that they would be too big, but they are just right. Based on what I see in the stores, they are on the small side. I think they were supposed to be 18" square, but when they puff up, it's more like 15"

    Read More
    Eloise P. August 11, 2016
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    They look so nice on my living room chairs.

    Read More
    WillItWork? August 3, 2016
  • movnup
    Verified Purchase

    These are just beautiful. Very good quality and well made. I will order more for the other rooms.

    Read More
    movnup July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links